AT&T Internet Definitive Buyers Guide






















Experience






















Service






















Pricing






















Speed






















Pricing






















Reliability & Performance






















Equipment, Installation & Features






















Customer Experience & Support























Overall Rating






















Staff Overall Review

It looks like you’re using Amazon.com, Inc. Internet

Are you happy with this Internet service?
Not my provider

AT&T Staff Review

4.8

Industry-leading fiber internet speeds and strong reliability from AT&T

AT&T Fiber can support all your data-intensive internet activities, now and in the future. AT&T continues to lead the industry with 5 Gig (5000 Mbps) internet speeds available in select areas and more speed on the way. When you add no contracts, no equipment fees, no data caps, and a reputation for reliable customer service, AT&T is a superior choice for all-fiber internet. In areas where only AT&T copper service is available, customers should also check other options and compare speeds and pricing.
PROS
Good value on fast fiber speeds No data caps or equipment fees Highly rated customer service
CONS
Fiber not available in all areas Comparatively high prices on DSL/copper Fee charged if you choose pro installation
Call today & find the best AT&T internet deals
1-844-637-5162

Pricing

4.5

AT&T Fiber internet is affordably priced given its high quality and dependability

AT&T offers reasonable fiber pricing with first-tier fiber internet plans currently starting around $55/month. AT&T won’t always offer you the lowest price for fiber in your area. But AT&T will offer you the low end of industry standard prices. For those prices, you’ll often get higher internet speeds from AT&T than from the competition. You will get good value for the internet speed you’re buying. AT&T Fiber’s advantage is that their fiber connections give you equal download and upload speeds. So, even if AT&T Fiber and a cable provider offer you the same price for a speed they both call “300 Mbps,” you will not be getting the same speeds from fiber and cable providers. All cable internet may have high download speeds, but has much slower upload speeds (usually around 10-20 Mbps). AT&T Fiber will give you the same upload speed as your download speed for your monthly price. Having upload speed equal to your download speed can make a big difference for real-time activities such as video streaming and gaming. Fiber also offers low latency, which you’ll see in a ping test. So overall, you are getting more for your money with a fiber internet plan, even when fiber and cable plans advertise the same prices and download speeds. There’s one drawback to AT&T’s pricing. AT&T’s copper-wired service (DSL/ IPBB) is priced at around $55, the same as its first-tier fiber plan. This price is higher by Mbps given that copper service is much slower and less reliable than fiber. We hope AT&T will consider lowering the price of its copper service to give better value to DSL/IPBB customers.
Call today & find the best AT&T internet deals
1-844-637-5162

Reliability and Performance

5.0

Decades of growth give AT&T reliable infrastructure and sophisticated operations

As the third-largest ISP in the United States, AT&T has massive corporate size and history on its side. AT&T’s home internet serves over 100 metro areas in 22 states, with over 19 million fiber internet passings [1,2]. AT&T provides strong infrastructure and tech support. With 99% reliability for your internet connection, AT&T Fiber service is less likely to be disrupted by outages or slowdowns than many other internet providers [3]. AT&T’s reliability rating is higher than some other ISPs because AT&T customers do not have to work with internet data caps. Many internet service providers have soft data caps. When you hit your data allowance for the month, your ISP will throttle your internet. Your internet speed will slow down to the point that only the simplest email tasks will be possible. You won’t be able to do complex web browsing, streaming, or your other usual internet tasks. In other words, your internet will become unreliable when you hit the limits of your data caps. AT&T and other providers with no data caps give you peace of mind because you won’t suddenly lose most of your internet functionality in the third week of the month. Unlimited data is a major bonus for your internet connection’s reliability.
Call today & find the best AT&T internet deals
1-844-637-5162

Equipment, Installation and Bonus Features

5.0

AT&T offers no equipment fees, optional self-installation, extra cybersecurity features

As long as you have AT&T internet service, you will also get to use an internet gateway at no charge [4]. (This gateway is a modem/router combo known as AT&T Smart Wi-Fi.) Your plan may also include a free Wi-Fi extender depending on your terms. If you order AT&T Fiber, technicians will install an ONT (optical network terminal) and a fiber jack or ethernet jack. Professional installation from AT&T will cost you $99 for either copper internet or fiber installation. If you are planning to order copper-based internet (DSL/IPBB) and there is already a dual-port phone jack in your home, AT&T can mail you a self-installation kit at no charge. You can even self-install fiber internet if you are comfortable with a wall installation and following technical instructions. AT&T customers have access to the AT&T ActiveArmor internet security app. The app will block fraud calls and guard risky Wi-Fi connections. For a small extra monthly charge, ActiveArmor offers advanced functions such as Identity Monitoring and Reverse Number Lookup. AT&T also offers a Smart Home Manager app to manage your Wi-Fi and all smart home devices and check for outages.
Call today & find the best AT&T internet deals
1-844-637-5162

Customer Experience & Support

5.0

AT&T Customer Service provides 24/7 tech support and ranks #1

AT&T has a robust customer support framework, including community forums, live chat, and phone assistance. Tech support is available 24/7, which can be a lifesaver if you work or study from home. Billing and account support are available from 7 AM to 9 PM CT Monday through Friday, and 8 AM to 9 PM Saturday. Those Saturday hours are especially valuable if you work Monday to Friday and can’t squeeze in personal business during the week. In 2022, AT&T ranked#1 for Customer Satisfaction in Residential Internet Service (South and West regions) with J.D. Power and Associates [5]. AT&T also ranked #2 in the North Central region.
Call today & find the best AT&T internet deals
1-844-637-5162

FAQ's

Where can I order AT&T Fiber and AT&T Internet?
To order or learn more, call the number on this page or visit ATT-bundles.com.
Can I set up my AT&T Internet by myself?
Absolutely! AT&T provides step-by-step instructions to guide you through the process of setting up your own internet connection. By setting up your internet on your own, you can save money by avoiding the cost of professional installation. Additionally, you'll receive your Wi-Fi gateway within three business days, skipping the waiting time for a technician. The self-setup process takes around 30 minutes, allowing you to connect to the internet quickly.
How can I manage my home network with AT&T Internet?
AT&T offers the free AT&T Smart Home Manager app, which allows you to easily manage and personalize your home network information using your own device. With this app, you can control various aspects of your Wi-Fi network, including device management, network security, and parental controls. The app is free to use if you have one of the compatible Wi-Fi gateways listed on the AT&T website.
Can I connect multiple devices to my AT&T Internet?
Yes, AT&T Internet allows you to connect multiple devices to your home network. Whether it's smartphones, tablets, laptops, or smart home devices, you can connect them all to your Wi-Fi network provided by AT&T Internet.
How can I optimize my Wi-Fi signal at home for AT&T Internet?
To optimize your Wi-Fi signal, there are a few steps you can take. Start by placing your Wi-Fi gateway in a central location within your home. Ensure that there are no obstructions, such as walls or large objects, blocking the signal. You can also try adjusting the Wi-Fi channel settings on your gateway to reduce interference from neighboring networks. Additionally, consider using Wi-Fi extenders or mesh network systems to expand your coverage area and improve signal strength in hard-to-reach areas of your home.
Do AT&T Internet and AT&T Fiber have data caps?
AT&T Fiber has no data caps. AT&T Internet has a one terabyte (TB) data cap, which is very high and will support most households with average data use.
Call today & find the best AT&T internet deals
1-844-637-5162
You are currently comparing:
Vs.

AT&T Customers Reviews






















Pricing






















Reliability & Performance






















Equipment, Installation & Features






















Customer Experience & Support























Overall Rating

So far so good.
Christine H from Riverdale, GA
October 2023
Is a great wifi for a small family
Angel G from Lafayette, LA
August 2023
none
Daniel B from Midlothian, TX
August 2023
Only had them for a month so far its good.
David M from Gray, LA
August 2023
My internet is very poor
Jorge Palacios from Clovis, CA
August 2023
Every thing is good so far
Robert Rodriguez R from San Jose, CA
July 2023
Muy buen servicio
Nicolas M from Marysville, CA
July 2023
Buen trabajo
Jaime Carmona from Chicago, IL
July 2023
no comments
karen m from Jackson, MI
July 2023
Love service
Maria G from Eastvale, CA
July 2023
muy buen servicio
teodoro t from Fallbrook, CA
July 2023
Speed ok...no problem....dealing with customer support horrible!!!
Richard B from Houston, TX
July 2023
We received excellent installation with all questions answered.
William M from Southfield, MI
June 2023
Can be slow at times.
Alex L from Riverside, CA
June 2023
I have none
Jorge R from Orange, CA
June 2023
Installer was Great 👍
Kelly J from Corona, CA
June 2023
Samantha Anderson from Hillsboro, OR
May 2023
Charlotte Clark from Gretna, LA
May 2023
Harper Martin from Springfield, TN
May 2023
Lucy Martin from Hilo, HI
May 2023
Mia Martinez from Pendleton, OR
May 2023
Riley Turner from Overland Park, KS
April 2023
Emilia Martin from Cleveland, TN
April 2023
Richard Robinson from Huntington, WV
April 2023
Grace Allen from Donaldsonville, LA
April 2023
Scarlett Rodriguez from Kissimmee, FL
April 2023
Scarlett Rodriguez from Atlanta, GA
April 2023
Grace Clark from Atlanta, GA
April 2023
Emily Harris from Indianapolis, IN
April 2023
Chloe Davis from Greenville, SC
April 2023
Chloe Hall from New Berlin, WI
April 2023
Robert Smith from Bozeman, MT
April 2023
Elizabeth Lewis from Grand Blanc, MI
April 2023
Anthony Hall from Monroe, LA
April 2023
Chloe Davis from Unknown, WI
April 2023
Aurora Hill from Kapolei, HI
April 2023
Layla Davis from Lincoln, ME
March 2023
Samuel Hernandez from Albany, GA
March 2023
Albert Perez from Tiverton, RI
March 2023
Richard Davis from Reno, NV
March 2023
Dennis Turner from Cleveland, OH
March 2023
Thomas Johnson from Lordsburg, NM
March 2023
Walter Martinez from Sioux Falls, SD
March 2023
Camila Turner from Bishopville, SC
March 2023
Charles Hall from Stuart, FL
March 2023
Zoey White from Omaha, NE
March 2023
Anthony Hall from Amherst, NH
March 2023
Thomas Moore from Spartanburg, SC
March 2023
Eleanor Hill from Shorter, AL
March 2023
Josephine Harris from Spring, TX
March 2023
Elizabeth Harris from Richmond, VA
February 2023
Harper Turner from Miramar, FL
February 2023
Andrew Turner from Beaverton, OR
February 2023
Lily Turner from Oklahoma City, OK
February 2023
Everly Baker from State College, PA
February 2023
Autumn White from Hattiesburg, MS
February 2023
Grace Taylor from Hot Springs, SD
February 2023
Joseph Baker from Homer, LA
February 2023
Hazel Davis from Wilmington, DE
February 2023
Addison Smith from Oklahoma City, OK
February 2023
Sophie Mitchell from Gulf Shores, AL
January 2023
Michael Carter from DeBary, FL
January 2023
Everly Anderson from Franklin, TN
January 2023
Scarlett Garcia from Phenix City, AL
January 2023
Matthew Lewis from Indianapolis, IN
January 2023
Camila Davis from Plainfield, IN
January 2023
Larry Jackson from Omaha, NE
January 2023
William Gonzalez from Philadelphia, PA
January 2023
Albert Davis from Dover, DE
January 2023
Ellie Wilson from Brandon, MS
January 2023
Ronald Davis from Saint Charles, MO
January 2023
Hazel Johnson from Forest City, NC
January 2023
Dennis Adams from Lithonia, GA
January 2023
Brian Carter from Portland, ME
January 2023
Brian Perez from Harvest, AL
January 2023
George Martinez from Allentown, PA
December 2022
Olivia White from Anchorage, AK
December 2022
Mark Allen from Raymore, MO
December 2022
Matthew Miller from Salem, NH
December 2022
Emily Walker from Marrero, LA
December 2022
Daniel Lewis from Sierra Vista, AZ
December 2022
Victoria Adams from Emmalena, KY
December 2022
Patrick Smith from Durant, OK
December 2022
Maya Walker from Jacksonville, AL
December 2022
Sophia Lee from San Francisco, CA
December 2022
Lily Rodriguez from Macon, GA
December 2022
William Adams from Brookhaven, MS
December 2022
Joseph Turner from Largo, FL
December 2022
Brian Moore from Unknown, IL
December 2022
Quinn Rodriguez from Orangeburg, SC
December 2022
Zoey Lewis from Colorado Springs, CO
December 2022
Thomas Gonzalez from Jackson, MS
December 2022
Thomas Wilson from Willimantic, CT
December 2022
Aria Wright from Florissant, MO
November 2022
Stella Martinez from Muscle Shoals, AL
November 2022
Kenneth Hernandez from Mesquite, NV
November 2022
Charles Lewis from Mesquite, NV
November 2022
George Adams from Medford, OR
November 2022
David Lewis from Springdale, AR
November 2022
Penelope Perez from Bloomfield, IA
November 2022
Adeline Scott from Unknown, GA
November 2022
Violet Jackson from Yuba City, CA
November 2022
Paisley Turner from Brockton, MA
November 2022
Scarlett Turner from Bristol, RI
November 2022
Steven Hall from Forney, TX
November 2022
Lucy Mitchell from Cranston, RI
November 2022
Ronald Scott from Sunnyvale, CA
November 2022
Harper Moore from Arnold, MO
November 2022
Harper Wright from Yukon, OK
November 2022
Layla Foster from Unknown, AR
November 2022
Amelia Jones from Bessemer, AL
November 2022
Christopher Baker from Unknown, MS
October 2022
Stella Garcia from Houston, TX
October 2022
Richard Perez from Milwaukee, WI
October 2022
Stella Hill from Tulsa, OK
October 2022
Bella Smith from Unknown, GA
October 2022
Elizabeth Davis from Reno, NV
October 2022
Samuel Baker from Unknown, AR
October 2022
Layla Moore from Woodbury, MN
October 2022
Riley Martinez from Benton, AR
September 2022
Lydia Foster from Honolulu, HI
September 2022
Joseph Anderson from Moore, SC
September 2022
Victoria Nelson from Unknown, WI
September 2022
Kenneth Moore from St Louis, MO
September 2022
David Martinez from Dallas, TX
September 2022
Sophie Mitchell from Biloxi, MS
September 2022
Camila Perez from Las Vegas, NV
August 2022
George Gonzalez from Tucson, AZ
August 2022
Lily Rodriguez from Springfield, MO
August 2022
Timothy Turner from West Union, WV
August 2022
Eleanor Davis from Saltillo, MS
August 2022
Lydia Foster from McCurtain, OK
August 2022
Ella Wright from The Bronx, NY
August 2022
Anthony Smith from St Louis, MO
August 2022
Bella Smith from Pioneer, LA
August 2022
Riley Smith from Urbandale, IA
August 2022
Abigail Anderson from Waynesboro, MS
July 2022
James Davis from Columbus, OH
July 2022
Lily Smith from Phoenix, AZ
July 2022
David Turner from Milwaukee, WI
July 2022
James Davis from Little Rock, AR
July 2022
Robert Gonzalez from Fayetteville, AR
July 2022
Brian King from Louisville, KY
July 2022
Charles Davis from Los Angeles, CA
July 2022
Stella Hill from Saint John, IN
July 2022
Chloe Hall from Denham Springs, LA
July 2022
Scarlett Turner from Tucson, AZ
July 2022
Henry Baker from Dallas, OR
July 2022
Thomas Scott from Memphis, TN
July 2022
Anthony Smith from Kansas City, KS
July 2022
William Martin from Pompano Beach, FL
July 2022
Dennis Hall from Boston, MA
July 2022
Ivy Lewis from Santa Fe, NM
July 2022
Hannah Harris from Franklin, WI
July 2022
Robert Turner from Baton Rouge, LA
June 2022
Victoria Adams from Bay Springs, MS
June 2022
Grace Clark from Elberton, GA
June 2022
Joseph Scott from Christiana, TN
June 2022
Mia Miller from Sand Springs, OK
June 2022
Layla Lee from Westerly, RI
June 2022
David Davis from Honolulu, HI
June 2022
Harper Turner from Clayton, NC
June 2022
Douglas King from Kansas City, KS
June 2022
Mia Hill from Oakland, CA
June 2022
Eleanor Clark from Reno, NV
June 2022
Audrey Smith from Choctaw, OK
June 2022
Penelope Taylor from Mobile, AL
June 2022
Walter Perez from Clarksville, AR
May 2022
Emilia Thomas from Philadelphia, MS
May 2022
Victoria Hall from Jackson, MS
May 2022
Scarlett Turner from Omaha, NE
May 2022
Ronald Turner from Austin, TX
May 2022
David Hernandez from Bellwood, IL
May 2022
Victoria Smith from Robinsonville, MS
May 2022
Christopher Davis from Grand Rapids, MI
May 2022
Isabella Turner from Milwaukee, WI
May 2022
Larry Wright from Lithonia, GA
May 2022
John Lewis from Plainfield, CT
April 2022
John Johnson from Lafayette, LA
April 2022
Aria Wright from Manhattan, IL
April 2022
Walter Turner from New York, NY
April 2022
Alice Taylor from Rapid City, SD
April 2022
Hannah Baker from Lucedale, MS
April 2022
Emma Johnson from Columbia, SC
April 2022
Audrey Smith from New Haven, KY
April 2022
Richard Martin from Bluffton, SC
April 2022
Madison Moore from Juneau, AK
April 2022
Michael Martinez from Queens, NY
April 2022
James Hernandez from Tucson, AZ
April 2022
Joseph Carter from Duluth, MN
April 2022
Daniel Wright from Campton, KY
April 2022
Steven Young from Wetumpka, AL
April 2022
John Lewis from Unknown, AR
April 2022
Victoria Hall from Concord, NH
April 2022
George Williams from Gilford, NH
April 2022
Charles Wilson from Macon, GA
April 2022
Edward Hill from Oklahoma City, OK
April 2022
James Martin from Little Elm, TX
March 2022
Matthew Jackson from Los Angeles, CA
March 2022
Abigail Hall from Pearl, MS
March 2022
Ronald Walker from Cranston, RI
March 2022
John Lewis from Ama, LA
March 2022
Steven Young from Klamath Falls, OR
March 2022
Albert Carter from Oklahoma City, OK
March 2022
Anthony Adams from Stockton, CA
March 2022
Amelia Foster from Garland, TX
March 2022
Evelyn Wilson from Unknown, MS
March 2022
Daniel Hill from New Orleans, LA
February 2022
Sophia Martin from Wichita, KS
February 2022
Ella Lewis from Sunnyvale, CA
February 2022
Steven Moore from Ridgeland, MS
February 2022
Christopher Anderson from Providence, RI
February 2022
Scarlett Garcia from Fort Myers, FL
February 2022
Paisley Turner from Henderson, NV
February 2022
Sophia Martin from Las Vegas, NV
February 2022
Charlotte Jones from Honolulu, HI
February 2022
Madison Rodriguez from Morgan City, LA
January 2022
Joseph Turner from Coral Springs, FL
January 2022
Scarlett Adams from Las Cruces, NM
January 2022
James Smith from Marrero, LA
January 2022
Thomas Hill from Caldwell, ID
January 2022
Michael Moore from Tulsa, OK
January 2022
Richard Mitchell from Toledo, OH
January 2022
Jerry Jackson from Atlanta, GA
January 2022
Daniel Adams from Vicksburg, MS
January 2022
William Scott from Kalispell, MT
January 2022
Richard Lopez from Bluffton, SC
January 2022
Joseph Turner from McColl, SC
January 2022
Jerry Wright from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
January 2022
Michael Turner from Rapid City, SD
January 2022
Eleanor Moore from Dyer, IN
January 2022
Hazel Davis from Little Rock, AR
January 2022
William Hill from Newberg, OR
December 2021
Madison Garcia from Sioux Falls, SD
December 2021
Douglas Taylor from Benoit, MS
December 2021
James Harris from Minneapolis, MN
December 2021
Matthew Perez from Amarillo, TX
December 2021
Kenneth Lee from Pleasant Grove, UT
December 2021
Daniel King from Bear, DE
December 2021
Mia White from Clinton, MS
December 2021
Olivia Smith from Montgomery, AL
December 2021
Penelope Perez from Portland, OR
December 2021
Nora Baker from Clay City, KY
December 2021
Scarlett Johnson from Lewisport, KY
December 2021
Walter Gonzalez from Greenville, SC
December 2021
John Hernandez from Pawtucket, RI
December 2021
Timothy Harris from Boise, ID
December 2021
Brian Hill from Yorba Linda, CA
December 2021
Patrick Garcia from Omaha, NE
December 2021
Hannah Davis from Terry, MS
December 2021
Patrick Harris from Milwaukee, WI
December 2021
Emily Walker from Raymore, MO
December 2021
Emma Johnson from Las Vegas, NV
December 2021
Lucy Martin from Carthage, MS
December 2021
Albert Hill from Mustang, OK
December 2021
Leah Garcia from Upton, KY
December 2021
William Lewis from Lake Forest, IL
November 2021
Lily Rodriguez from Milton, DE
November 2021
Layla Foster from Chicago, IL
November 2021
Aurora Hill from Unknown, SC
November 2021
Addison Wilson from Pine Bluff, AR
November 2021
Douglas Lewis from Unknown, MS
November 2021
Stella Hall from Mandan, ND
November 2021
Great service! Never had issue with their Fiber internet.
James McNeal from Fort Lauderdale, FL
November 2021
Lily Rodriguez from Spring, TX
November 2021
Michael Robinson from Idaho Falls, ID
November 2021
Timothy Baker from Cumberland, RI
November 2021
Eleanor Smith from Grand Rapids, MI
November 2021
Adeline Hall from Republic, MO
November 2021
Thomas Young from Benton, AR
November 2021
Riley Turner from Stuart, FL
November 2021
Aubrey Jackson from Butler, AL
November 2021
Hazel White from Wichita Falls, TX
November 2021
Isabella Perez from Lawrenceville, GA
October 2021
Adeline Clark from La Mesa, CA
October 2021
Hazel White from Jeffersonville, IN
October 2021
Kevin Anderson from Bismarck, ND
October 2021
Edward Carter from McDonough, GA
October 2021
Henry Hall from Philadelphia, MS
October 2021
Grace Allen from Fayetteville, GA
October 2021
Harper Turner from Oakdale, MN
October 2021
Evelyn Taylor from Columbus, MS
October 2021
Abigail Harris from Stratford, CT
October 2021
Edward Turner from Methuen, MA
October 2021
Penelope Perez from Iola, KS
October 2021
Amelia Perez from Unknown, TX
October 2021
Mark Anderson from Manchester, NH
October 2021
William Perez from Las Vegas, NV
September 2021
Anthony Baker from Martinsburg, WV
September 2021
Grace Clark from Providence, RI
September 2021
David Anderson from Omaha, NE
September 2021
Dennis Gonzalez from Aurora, CO
September 2021
Jerry Jackson from Gonzales, LA
September 2021
Sophia Martin from Unknown, WA
September 2021
Nora Lewis from El Paso, TX
September 2021
George Wright from Bentonville, AR
September 2021
Amelia White from Clarence, IA
September 2021
Harper Wright from Providence, RI
September 2021
Christopher Baker from Rising Sun, MD
August 2021
Richard Brown from Waukegan, IL
August 2021
George Perez from Randolph, MA
August 2021
Emma Baker from Chicago, IL
August 2021
Elizabeth Baker from Louisville, KY
August 2021
John Davis from Providence, RI
August 2021
Amelia Thomas from Harvey, LA
August 2021
Richard Smith from Salem, NH
August 2021
Mia White from Harrison, AR
July 2021
Olivia Brown from Hot Springs, AR
July 2021
William Anderson from Beaver, WV
July 2021
John Turner from Inman, SC
July 2021
Gregory Davis from Coventry, RI
July 2021
Victoria Allen from Marysville, KS
July 2021
Aurora Bennett from Decatur, GA
July 2021
Love the great service and high speed internet on our phones
Latoya B from Darling, MS
July 2021
Albert Moore from Green Valley, AZ
July 2021
Michael Martinez from Toledo, OH
July 2021
Edward Turner from Southbury, CT
July 2021
Elizabeth Allen from El Paso, TX
June 2021
Harper Smith from New Orleans, LA
June 2021
Patrick Clark from Muscle Shoals, AL
June 2021
David Baker from Reno, NV
June 2021
Nora King from Pensacola, FL
June 2021
Ivy Turner from Unknown, FL
June 2021
Matthew Carter from Rolla, MO
June 2021
Matthew Harris from Kansas City, MO
June 2021
Adeline Scott from Schererville, IN
June 2021
Patrick Jackson from Boise, ID
June 2021
Ella Walker from Paintsville, KY
June 2021
Charlotte Jones from Unknown, LA
June 2021
Evelyn Wilson from Watford City, ND
June 2021
Chloe Anderson from Tuscaloosa, AL
June 2021
Elizabeth Wilson from Murfreesboro, TN
May 2021
Anthony Baker from Unknown, IL
May 2021
John Walker from Moss Point, MS
May 2021
William Rodriguez from Orem, UT
May 2021
Emily Turner from Saginaw, MI
May 2021
Christopher Baker from Manchester, NH
May 2021
Stella Martinez from Owasso, OK
May 2021
Timothy Adams from Middletown, RI
May 2021
George Jackson from Rainbow City, AL
May 2021
Mark Hill from Atkinson, NH
May 2021
Matthew Harris from Laconia, NH
May 2021
Emilia Smith from Aberdeen, NC
May 2021
Evelyn Wilson from Jacksonville, FL
May 2021
Emery Martin from Clinton Township, MI
May 2021
Kenneth Young from West Warwick, RI
April 2021
Avery Lewis from Stockbridge, GA
April 2021
Timothy Clark from Huntingdon, TN
April 2021
Cora Jackson from Orlando, FL
April 2021
Joseph Scott from Jonesboro, AR
April 2021
Evelyn Gonzalez from Buchanan, MI
April 2021
Samuel Clark from San Francisco, CA
April 2021
Kenneth Martin from Grand Junction, CO
April 2021
Dennis Smith from Los Alamos, NM
April 2021
Aria Hall from Derry, NH
April 2021
Kenneth Martin from Anchorage, AK
April 2021
Layla Johnson from Las Vegas, NV
April 2021
Kenneth King from El Dorado, AR
April 2021
Emery Martin from Atlanta, GA
April 2021
Harper Moore from Henderson, NV
April 2021
Layla Lee from Chicago, IL
April 2021
Aria Hall from Gardendale, AL
April 2021
Ruby Adams from Los Angeles, CA
April 2021
Cora Jackson from Cleveland, OH
April 2021
Richard Smith from Prosper, TX
March 2021
Jose Moore from Iowa City, IA
March 2021
Edward Hill from Hilton Head Island, SC
March 2021
James Turner from Amesbury, MA
March 2021
Jerry Moore from Searcy, AR
March 2021
Hazel Anderson from Little Rock, AR
March 2021
Kevin King from Brookline, NH
March 2021
Elizabeth Clark from Wethersfield, CT
March 2021
Samantha Anderson from Winfield, AL
March 2021
Albert Perez from Opelousas, LA
March 2021
They will surprise you with the overage
Michael G from Sadieville, KY
March 2021
Samuel Davis from Enfield, NH
March 2021
Emily Walker from Kingston, OK
March 2021
Mark Wilson from Delray Beach, FL
February 2021
Timothy Martinez from Columbus, OH
February 2021
Mia Davis from Kansas City, MO
February 2021
Edward Wright from Unknown, IL
February 2021
Douglas Harris from Des Moines, IA
February 2021
Aria Clark from Saint Charles, MO
February 2021
Matthew Carter from Little Rock, AR
February 2021
Chloe Turner from Charlotte, NC
February 2021
Timothy Lee from Bowling Green, KY
February 2021
George Lewis from Twin Falls, ID
February 2021
Daniel Adams from New Orleans, LA
February 2021
Lily King from Fishers, IN
February 2021
Hazel Johnson from Charlton, MA
January 2021
Dennis Adams from Oklahoma City, OK
January 2021
Madison Garcia from Arnold, MO
January 2021
Autumn White from Chicago, IL
January 2021
Penelope Perez from Mokena, IL
January 2021
Hazel Smith from Dallas, TX
January 2021
Audrey Smith from Racine, WI
January 2021
Lydia Martin from Oklahoma City, OK
January 2021
Edward Wright from Topeka, KS
January 2021
Kenneth Harris from Willow Lake, SD
January 2021
Ava Davis from Union City, CA
January 2021
Christopher Allen from Bridgeport, CT
January 2021
Charlotte Jones from Brandon, MS
January 2021
David Taylor from Tacoma, WA
January 2021
Charlotte Clark from Norfolk, VA
January 2021
Layla Foster from Tulsa, OK
December 2020
Elizabeth Allen from Commerce City, CO
December 2020
Emma Johnson from Reno, NV
December 2020
Patrick Gonzalez from Kansas City, MO
December 2020
Everly Bennett from Unknown, IL
December 2020
Sophia Brown from Columbus, MS
December 2020
Aurora Jackson from Charlotte, NC
December 2020
Robert Johnson from Center Valley, PA
December 2020
Samuel Young from Los Angeles, CA
November 2020
Layla Baker from Quincy, MA
November 2020
Brian Johnson from Orlando, FL
November 2020
Aurora Allen from Houston, TX
November 2020
Patrick Moore from Johnson Creek, WI
November 2020
Even with a booster it's not even 6 mbps!
Yvette T from Conyers, GA
November 2020
Avery Wright from Wasilla, AK
November 2020
Scarlett Rodriguez from Pittsfield, MA
November 2020
Leah Garcia from Spring, TX
November 2020
Penelope Perez from Seattle, WA
November 2020
Daniel Wilson from Hattiesburg, MS
November 2020
Douglas Turner from Mesquite, TX
November 2020
Aria Wright from Jeffersonville, IN
November 2020
Charles Jackson from Mustang, OK
November 2020
Evelyn Wilson from Los Angeles, CA
November 2020
Edward Lee from New York, NY
November 2020
Emilia Clark from Las Vegas, NV
October 2020
Elizabeth Baker from Oklahoma City, OK
October 2020
Josephine Harris from Cheyenne, WY
October 2020
Daniel King from Beebe, AR
October 2020
James Hall from Muskego, WI
October 2020
Emilia Thomas from Beverly, MA
October 2020
Brian Wilson from North Augusta, SC
October 2020
Charlotte Wright from Minneapolis, MN
October 2020
Chloe Hall from Louisville, KY
October 2020
Edward Martinez from Columbiana, AL
October 2020
Daniel King from Dover, DE
October 2020
Kenneth Smith from Plaistow, NH
October 2020
Dennis Wilson from Columbia, SC
October 2020
Charlotte Carter from Skiatook, OK
October 2020
Nora King from Kingsport, TN
October 2020
Penelope Perez from Houston, TX
September 2020
Hannah Brown from Houma, LA
September 2020
Olivia Brown from Lockport, LA
September 2020
Dennis Perez from Malad City, ID
September 2020
James Hernandez from Middletown, RI
September 2020
Michael Davis from Dallas, TX
September 2020
Douglas Lewis from Selbyville, DE
September 2020
Douglas Adams from Unknown, IL
September 2020
Albert Clark from Indianapolis, IN
September 2020
Evelyn Martinez from Honolulu, HI
September 2020
Joseph Smith from Turlock, CA
September 2020
Dennis Adams from Eugene, OR
September 2020
Grace Foster from Hot Springs, SD
September 2020
Kenneth Harris from Los Alamos, NM
August 2020
Ronald Young from Dallas, TX
August 2020
Richard Davis from Canadian, OK
August 2020
Aubrey Jackson from College Park, MD
August 2020
Samuel White from Philadelphia, PA
August 2020
Ronald Clark from Newark, DE
August 2020
Robert Wright from Wichita, KS
August 2020
Kenneth Turner from Greer, SC
August 2020
Victoria Thomas from Layton, UT
August 2020
William Smith from Houston, TX
August 2020
William Gonzalez from Uvalde, TX
August 2020
Matthew Jackson from Hurricane, WV
August 2020
Amelia Wilson from Unknown, WI
July 2020
Ruby Adams from Newark, DE
July 2020
Harper Garcia from Kenosha, WI
July 2020
Hannah Brown from Unknown, FL
July 2020
George Taylor from New Orleans, LA
July 2020
Scarlett Rodriguez from Hot Springs, AR
July 2020
Mia Davis from Decatur, GA
July 2020
Robert Lewis from Tulsa, OK
July 2020
Grace Allen from Frankfort, KY
July 2020
Thomas Clark from Unknown, MS
July 2020
Nora Lee from Okeechobee, FL
July 2020
Alice Turner from Unknown, MI
July 2020
Isabella Perez from Chillicothe, MO
July 2020
Grace Jones from Sublette, KS
July 2020
Dennis Davis from Fargo, ND
July 2020
Penelope Davis from Unknown, MS
July 2020
Evelyn Wilson from Columbus, OH
July 2020
Michael Hall from Somerset, KY
July 2020
Ella Martinez from San Francisco, CA
July 2020
AT&T provides with with the best experience and good customer care.
Kathy H from Phoenix, AZ
July 2020
they have never fail me
Ryan Shirts from Puyallup, WA
July 2020
I use this ISP because there is nothing else available in my area. The pricing is not great, and there are many service disruptions throughout the year. However, service disruption are fixed relatively quickly. Customer service is friendly but not very knowledgeable about technical problems. Whenever a problem occurs, this ISP wishes to send out a technician, even when the problem is obviously due to something like a billing error.
John Smith from Tomball, TX
July 2020
I HAVE AT&T FOR A LONG TIME AND IT WAS REALLY A GOOD AND REPUTABLE COMPANY BUT AS YEARS GONE BY, THE SIGNAL GOT WORSE. IT SEEM VERY SLOW NOW NOT LIKE IT USE TO BE WHICH IS FAST. ONE MORE THING, THEY ADVERTISE PROMOS LIKE BOGO BUT WON'T FULFILL THEM. I HAD READ A LOT OF PEOPLE COMPLAINING ABOUT THESE SITUATIONS AND I EXPERIENCED THEM TOO.
JUDITH S from Eagle, ID
July 2020
AT&T has never disappointed me since when I started subscribing to their network.
Samuel Pauli from Smithfield, NC
July 2020
good internet speed and they are very quite and easy to contact
george john from Ashburn, VA
July 2020
Very fast and affordable speeds, but some shady contract tactics and very bad customer service
Sean F from Castro Valley, CA
July 2020
It's been great using the network and the services have been awesome too. They have various packages for different people. The prices can be lower though
Bruce A from Fayetteville, AR
July 2020
Good service and Reasonable pricing
Alvino M from San Diego, CA
July 2020
the speed is very high and in most top 5 list
Kristie Ann from Boca Raton, FL
July 2020
AT&T's television offering is the best of the companies. We had to leave to them the last time because when our contract time was up the raised the prices so much we couldn't afford them. They have the best TV offering and setup way over their competition, because the competition is terrible. Their internet is a little slow, but we can live with it. If only their upper management had a clue, they would keep us for a customer for a long time. We will see when our contract is up in October. They know this is a problem but they never do anything about it.
Jim M from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
July 2020
VERY GOOD INTERNET SPEED AND I AM USE FIBER NET CONNECTION .
JOHN METHEW from Dallas, TX
July 2020
no comments
brian miler from Dallas, TX
July 2020
Sometimes the connection would drop, and would need to restart the modem to get it working again.
Eric L from Modesto, CA
July 2020
VERY GOOD SURVEY
WILLIAMS J from Seattle, WA
July 2020
very good to use
Keith Corpus from Los Angeles, CA
July 2020
I always have good connection.
Kelsey L from San Marcos, TX
July 2020
Matthew Martinez from Brooksville, FL
June 2020
Alice Davis from Bethany, OK
June 2020
Christopher Allen from Brooklyn, NY
June 2020
Matthew Lee from Portland, OR
June 2020
I like the customer service but not so happy with the speed!
Manuel C from Fort Lauderdale, FL
June 2020
James Taylor from Barre, VT
June 2020
Aubrey Jackson from Martinsville, IN
June 2020
Thomas Brown from St Louis, MO
June 2020
Sophia Clark from Greenville, KY
June 2020
Timothy Moore from Reno, NV
May 2020
Samantha Turner from Waukesha, WI
May 2020
Larry Robinson from Oak Park, IL
May 2020
Samuel Smith from Detroit, MI
May 2020
Lily Rodriguez from Unknown, MI
May 2020
George Wright from Little Rock, AR
May 2020
Great company but a little pricey
Natasha Merritt from Greenwood, IN
May 2020
none
Audrey Mcneil from Cedar Park, TX
May 2020
Easy to contact and get through to an actual person for assistance
Russell Prince from Peoria, IL
May 2020
I wish the price was cheaper for what I use
Cierra Mckenzie from Franklin Park, IL
May 2020
It’s ok
Kimberly Bryan from St Louis, MO
May 2020
Service is reliably slow for the number of devices I have in my household.
Dennis Yu from Camden, SC
May 2020
e
Jaida Christensen from Santa Rosa, CA
May 2020
AT&T has always been good to me, I think the data works well and I love the unlimited plan.
Georgia Bartlett from Washington, DC
May 2020
None
Jakob Bullock from Dallas, TX
May 2020
Hi
Alyssa Beltran from Cupertino, CA
May 2020
Never any issues
Jaida Hess from Menlo Park, CA
May 2020
nah
Esmeralda Curry from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
none
Kathleen Peters from St Louis, MO
May 2020
good prices
Bernard Ochoa from Milwaukee, WI
May 2020
I love AT&T
Dennis Vega from Alexandria, IN
May 2020
JESUS is LORD
Monica Garcia from Cape Girardeau, MO
May 2020
Here's the problem. When AT&T Installed fiberoptic cables in our neighborhood, they forgot to install the one that would serve my house. And there's no accessible fiber at all. So, we are stuck with slow service. We were told they were going to install it and so on. Well, nothing happened, even when we tried to follow up, because we want to have faster speeds. They still call to try and get us to upgrade to fiber, isn't that amusing? So we're just stuck in a repeating loop. If there was an alternative provider who didn't bundle web with tv, we'd switch. We stream TV, we don't want to pay the crazy prices.
Annie Walsh from Cleveland, OH
May 2020
No
Quinn Houston from Claremont, CA
May 2020
Great affordable service.
Kaylah Simpson from San Diego, CA
May 2020
Always dropped out pretty shitty provider likely gonna switch
Raquel Berg from Cleveland, OH
May 2020
It’s been great service!
Hanna Morgan from San Antonio, TX
May 2020
none because i just got scammed
Jackson Kelly from Hudsonville, MI
May 2020
Awesome brand
Bradley Savage from La Crescenta, CA
May 2020
I wish American internet providers didn’t slow down speeds
Zachariah Pennington from Lake in the Hills, IL
May 2020
It was okay
Marina Bender from Milwaukee, WI
May 2020
We have our internet bundled with our satellite and phone bill. Its easy and works well.
Haylie Ortiz from Sioux Falls, SD
May 2020
Customer service is great!!
Darrell Sawyer from El Paso, TX
May 2020
AT&T stinks lol, so many outages and customer service is atrocious
Elyse Adams from Delray Beach, FL
May 2020
Speed is good but internet dies every once in a while
Audrina Beck from San Jose, CA
May 2020
Great provider with decent prices
Amirah Wiggins from Prosper, TX
May 2020
The service is quiet friendly and helpful in the way that they go about providing access to everyday usage. A reliable company AT&T.
Alec Rasmussen from Mansfield, TX
May 2020
No additional comments
Giovanny Woodward from Danville, CA
May 2020
lower prices
Melody Boone from Hollywood, FL
May 2020
no thanks
River Morrison from Franklin, TN
May 2020
Internet is pretty good. Have multiple devices connected and still runs smoothly.
Zion Gill from Inglewood, CA
May 2020
Great Service!
Yasmin Walter from Grafton, MA
May 2020
Always so slow
Lila Vaughn from Arlington, TX
May 2020
They always talk me through any issues
Alessandra Ramos from Talladega, AL
May 2020
its kind of slow but very very over priced
Levi Padilla from Los Angeles, CA
May 2020
It's very easy to use with great deals!
Kathy Heath from El Dorado Hills, CA
May 2020
good
Killian Lindsey from Kissimmee, FL
May 2020
great
Myla Duffy from Spring, TX
May 2020
None
Jazlyn Martin from Miami, FL
May 2020
pretty good, but sometimes cuts off
Anaya Mckinney from Cumming, GA
May 2020
Has always been dependable
Ivan Kemp from Houston, TX
May 2020
Nothing really
Messiah Mcmahon from Avon, IN
May 2020
I use this for gaming and it does pretty good although it has some disconnections and is not amazingly consistent.
Cornelius Bates from Lake Havasu City, AZ
May 2020
I think AT&T is the best provider.
Jay Eaton from Blackwood, NJ
May 2020
They only work with new customers. Old customers are not values
Kelsey Williamson from San Diego, CA
May 2020
none
Rowan King from San Francisco, CA
May 2020
It’s fine
Lilyana Blanchard from Hollywood, FL
May 2020
It's difficult to navigate the online payments.
Jeffrey Poole from Warminster, PA
May 2020
good service am happy this service
Gwendolyn Hale from Houston, TX
May 2020
lots of loss of service throughout the day and especially at night
Julianne Macias from Orland Park, IL
May 2020
none
Shane Dudley from Ball Ground, GA
May 2020
BBbBbBbBbBbBbbBBBBbBbBbBbBbBbbBbbBBBBBbBbbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbbBbBbBBbBbBbBBBbbHhbBbBbBBBbbBbBBbbBbBbBBbBBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBbBBbbBbBbBbBbBbbbbbbbBbBbBbBbBBbbbBbbBbbBbbBbBbbBBbBBbBbBbbBbbBbBbBbBBbBbBBbBbBbBbBbBbbBbBbBhebebehehehehehwbbehhhehehhwhwhhahhshejjwhhrbbrhwbbshbb gebbwbankemhrhhwbbsbsghebebbdbrbrbbrbrbbrbrhbqbqbqbqb bqbabebehbebebebehehrbfbbtbtbbhbfb. Tthrhrbehebehhrurhrhdbdbdbdbbwjejejeidiosppoijebebbebrheududhdbdhdhhddhdhhhwhwjhbxxbxbxbxxbxbxzbbsbbsbwhqhqhqjqjqopqpqpqpqpqpqpqqppqpqpqpqpqpqpqpsjsnbzbxbxbebebwvevdvxvvxvxxvxbxbxxbxxbxbxbxbxxbxbxbxbxbxbxbxxbbxbxxbbxxbxbxbbxxbxbxbbxxbbxbxbxb b bob bxbxbbxxbxbxbxbxbxbxbxbxbbxxbbxbxbxbxbxbxbxbxbxbx
Elijah Hubbard from Antioch, TN
May 2020
Very good service. With customer service.
Malaki Graham from Fresno, CA
May 2020
Relaible and consistent through multiple moves
Raphael Joyce from Houston, TX
May 2020
It's fast.
Max Nichols from Hialeah, FL
May 2020
So So
Perla Figueroa from San Diego, CA
May 2020
it's ok
Grady Horn from San Gabriel, CA
May 2020
hapy with my service
Gerardo Deleon from Wellington, FL
May 2020
great service
Mikayla Stout from Taylor, MI
May 2020
Some days are better than others. Overall a 4
Noah Barr from Edinburg, TX
May 2020
Nothing to add
Kyra Mckenzie from Cordova, TN
May 2020
None.
Abram Vaughan from Valley Stream, NY
May 2020
They are expensive and a monopoly, nothing else offered in my area
Lindsay Weaver from Buckhead, GA
May 2020
My service is pretty good
Uriah Osborne from Houston, TX
May 2020
It is excellent
Sarah Forbes from Glendale, CA
May 2020
This is the best network out there, it has everything you need and the service is perfect.
Mary Kline from Jacksonville, FL
May 2020
Tgg
Elijah Barker from Lawndale, NC
May 2020
very good and easy site,,,its very comfortable
Tyshawn Ray from Orlando, FL
May 2020
speed is too slow
Trinity Fox from Miami, FL
May 2020
I was more pleased with xfinity than I am with AT&T.
Enzo Kaiser from Hollywood, FL
May 2020
Not the best
Ryker Chen from Camp Pendleton South, CA
May 2020
They are scamming us half the time. Speed is a lie. Service doesn't care most of the time. Very expensive!
Jaylan Flowers from Springfield, MO
May 2020
decent survey from what had been said before
Shania Huber from Williston, ND
May 2020
Their one gig internet is still not available in our area.
Lillie Price from Forney, TX
May 2020
The price is the best around. The service is rough sometimes but it works overall.
Davion Norton from Gilbert, AZ
May 2020
Decent internet
Sarahi Day from Brownsburg, IN
May 2020
they are great now, helping customers thru this pandemic
Nash Mahoney from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
i think at&t is too expencive
Octavio Whitney from Benton, AR
May 2020
Service has been slow lately
Amare Butler from Castro Valley, CA
May 2020
It was great
Malakai Pearson from Fayetteville, NC
May 2020
I like how they always try to make sure they're customers are really well taken care of.
Yaretzi Cain from San Francisco, CA
May 2020
Great service
Deven Mcbride from Laurel Hill, NC
May 2020
Love them
Anika Carlson from Houma, LA
May 2020
TEST
Darren Dalton from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
Test!
Tester T from Boca Raton, FL
May 2020
Love it!
TESTY T from Boca Raton, FL
May 2020
I love it!
Test T from Boca Raton, FL
May 2020
Amelia Martin from Fort Worth, TX
May 2020
Kenneth Scott from Unknown, OR
May 2020
Victoria Turner from Detroit, MI
May 2020
I wish my internet service was faster and worked well in all parts of my house. The price for the wifi is also not great considering that the quality is not up to par.
Cindy Davis from Atlanta, GA
May 2020
Service is pretty reliable and I rarely have any issues with access going down. The pricing is good for me because I get an employee discount, but the average pricing with no discount is a little pricey.
Ali Benton from The Colony, TX
May 2020
none everything works throught storms and more price is good service is great everything i need for my job and work at home
Clay Benjamin from Fairborn, OH
May 2020
I feel that we don’t get a good value for what we pay. Speed is slow compared to what others get at other companies. But thishis the only thing available in our area.
Aryanna Stein from Indianapolis, IN
May 2020
Great customer service. Affordable bundle deals that meet our needs. We have never had any issues getting a problem taken care of quickly
Dennis Shaffer from Blytheville, AR
May 2020
atat doesn't hold up to their end of the bargain when it comes to speed provided, ive noticed multiple slowdowns far too frequently and im disappointed in their customer service
Payton Schmitt from Port Saint Lucie, FL
May 2020
Fast but kinda pricey. Would prefer if new customers didn't get a better deal than loyal ones. Can't ask for better than a gig though.
Sanai Ritter from Youngsville, LA
May 2020
None, overall a pretty good internet provider. It provides good, fast internet, service is alright, pricing is great, and the overall experience is enjoyable. Service can be a bit slow from time to time but that's alright.
Dylan Hatfield from Saint Simons Island, GA
May 2020
Is ok but regularly works with problems, it stops if you are watching a movie or even if you are just in social media. Although the price is not bad
Jeffrey Mccarty from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
They are a pretty service for the money. They are responsive to our requests. We do not have service outages very often.
Marcos Pacheco from Raleigh, NC
May 2020
No complaints, speed could be a little faster, but I've had slower internet speeds before. I think I might be running 5G at this point, so I won't worry too much.
Callum Pham from Los Angeles, CA
May 2020
I rate the service poorly all around, but the alternatives are no better. We need actual competition in the ISP world.
Erik Holloway from Dayton, OH
May 2020
JESUS is LORD.He is the giver and taker of life.He is the way,the truth and the life.He is the only way to the Father.He is the only one worthy to open the scrolls.
Priscilla Barron from Sikeston, MO
May 2020
wireless is the only internet that works in my location. Every other provider is either too slow or does not offer service to my home.
Jaylin Allison from Eugene, OR
May 2020
The best service and network out there. Never have any problems in all the years with them. There stores are also very helpful.
Brooks Murray from Miami, FL
May 2020
Enjoy less buffering and more binging with AT&T’s 100% fiber network. Get ultra-fast speed with enough bandwidth for a whole bunch of devices—all on a network that’s over 99% reliable.* A Wi-Fi Gateway connects every room in your house, and AT&T Wi-Fi hotspots keep you on the network when you’re away from home.^ And, if you run across any problems, you’ll have access to expert customer service.
Dalia Curry from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
That they kept giving us the highest price even though the WiFi was bad and they cannot fix it was hard to use there service
Kylan Day from La Crosse, WI
May 2020
AT&T Uverse is a great internet service for an awesome price. Internet speed is great and rarely have any issues with buffering or slowing down.
Franklin Todd from Prosper, TX
May 2020
i dont like it a little bit its slow as fuck to connect everyday to the internet, its also very pricey for me for some reason :/
Zachery Salas from Pasadena, TX
May 2020
The experience of the interenet is a good one. I really love to see it. This one is really good for me. Good times are here to stay yes indeed
Kamari Richardson from Wilmington, CA
May 2020
Long time customer of AT&T. Very happy with them. They are prompt in response time, and are very fairly priced. I plan on being a lifetime customer of AT&T
Jeffrey Nielsen from Portland, OR
May 2020
I’ve never had any outages but sometimes it can be a little slow. Overall like it a lot! I’m ya been reliable and meets my needs.
Mylie Lawrence from San Antonio, TX
May 2020
Fair pricing and excellent Internet service. I have not experienced any bad connections or delays from my internet since moving into my new apartment. Very fast and effective internet speed. Thanks!
Dwayne Burton from La Mesa, CA
May 2020
My internet provider is att. I have had my service for many, many years. I use it for my home and it is exceptionally useful. The speed meets my needs or rather say exceeds my needs and works great.
Kaleb Webb from Atlanta, GA
May 2020
We have ATT fiber, it is incredibly fast, although we have to have two routers because there is brick and cement in the house. Service was REALLY good, people come fast and help a lot.
Dania Hurst from Atlanta, GA
May 2020
I absolutely love this provider and and think it is a very good thing that involves complex thinking and overall good things
Valeria Edwards from Los Angeles, CA
May 2020
Good service but they could have better pricing. The speed is good but the modem needs to be reset once or twice a week.
Callie Dominguez from Kenosha, WI
May 2020
I really like AT&T! I have been with them for over 4 years now and my experiences with them have been great! Their internet is fast and their service is super nice. Anything I would like they would give it to me. They always make sure their quality is the best.
Alia Booker from San Ramon, CA
May 2020
The internet provider is a decent provider, the overall experience with this specific provider is great, the pricing is decent, the speed is okay, and the service is okay.
Aubrey Hill from Upper Marlboro, MD
May 2020
It’s pretty good. It has been a good quality for the price. I think that it was way better than previous we have had between the previous providers
Lailah Lara from Elizabethton, TN
May 2020
Price is too high for the service provided, but service is dependable more so than U-Verse. DSL has been great for me and is all I really need, but would like to have more capacity without being charged for overages.
Macie Newton from Boiling Springs, SC
May 2020
Nice and affordable for the times we are in and i would recommend the service to anyone who ask for information about internet providers. They are much more affordable than other providers.
Kianna Carpenter from San Diego, CA
May 2020
For the prices it’s great because of the quality of the product. My only concern is the radiation that is given off of the 5g cellular data.
Roselyn Gutierrez from Pompano Beach, FL
May 2020
I think AT&T offer good quality internet service on the higher speed internet packages. The lower speeds are not of good value. My experience with AT&T have been good and not so good at times as far as having to call about slow speeds with the lower speed package. The agents are always helpful and help you with your needs in friendly matters.
Georgia Farley from Miami, FL
May 2020
I think that AT&T has been able to really give me everything that I wanted out of our service provider due to the non-lag and for the high speed connections and as well as the great pricing and I’ll just the all-around great Wi-Fi that I’m receiving when using AT&T service provider which is something I really don’t regret choosing over other services providers such as a rising or Sprint because a
Hailey Garrett from Rockville, MD
May 2020
It works fine for what it is. It could be cheaper. Wish there were other unlimited options without bundling packages. Don’t have too many outages, so that’s a plus.
Karen Branch from Harvey, LA
May 2020
All is pretty good, price is kind of high for just internet and not a bundle or package deal. Do not have to many complaints about it.
Halle Montoya from Houston, TX
May 2020
great overall internet provider has great customer service it has really reliable fast internet affordable price no outages customer service quick to resolve problems i will absolutely keep at&t as my internet provider
Aydan Pierce from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
The speed can lag sometimes and dip below the advertised speeds. Despite this however, I believe that overall it is a good value for the price.
Rhys Lester from Mansfield, TX
May 2020
Slow speed and slow service. They always increase my rates every year and customer service is lacking. I wish there were more options t9 choose from in my area
Jazlynn Mcdonald from Grandview, MO
May 2020
AT&T is good but overpriced. There are many things that could make it much better. The speed is ok but not great. The price is way to high for what I get.
Brayan Garza from Calhoun, GA
May 2020
At and i think chicken service experience the that you your call was a good thing I had a lot of good stuff and they didn’t even have the same size of my blue and I didn’t even have any other choice I have to
Frances Cooke from Huntington Station, NY
May 2020
very slow service for internet in my opinion. we have dsl and it buffers way more than I would like it to, sometimes making it hard to use
Tomas Berger from Lake Mary, FL
May 2020
My family only uses AT&T because spectrum is more expensive for lower quality in our area. Unfortunately those are the only two of any quality in our area.
Tia Frazier from Louisville, KY
May 2020
Terrible speed, bad service. In rural areas where AT&T has monopolized services, they don't provide enough date as it's in the contract. The Internet is very slow.
Kylan Day from Yorkville, IL
May 2020
I been with AT&T for 5 yrs now excellent customer service they go beyond normal customer service to help with any problems with your internet service from pricing to technical problems they find a solution to make you the customer happy
Jade Joseph from Tustin, CA
May 2020
They stink lol everything always goes wrong and they're no help. I lose connectivity or speed at least once a day and have to deal with that
Jakobe Newton from Delray Beach, FL
May 2020
They are the only one available and they are awful! they know we are stuck using them and they don't care about the service.
Willie Ibarra from Madison, GA
May 2020
Need unlimited paclahe so my internet don't slow down and doesn't slow me down also could use free service u know if possible please lete know
Elliott Krause from Raton, NM
May 2020
Overall happy with the service that I am receiving. Pricing is a little bit more than I can handle. Up front and one month in advance
Karley Fitzpatrick from Dallas, TX
May 2020
it is very good and interesting service. it helps everytime to connect each other anywhere.at and t internet plan to get fast internet and virtually limitless entertainment.
Alice Rowland from Kissimmee, FL
May 2020
i have no problems at all with my service from AT&T uverse. they are quick to respond to my needs. very little outage and good customer service
Britney Mason from Orange Park, FL
May 2020
I save a lot of money with my provider,I use to be with spectrum internet but we no longer use spetcrtum because they over charge
Gracie Galloway from Dallas, TX
May 2020
It works well and is reliable. I never have any problems, but if I do, I know customer service is always there and is very helpful.
Cesar Maynard from Carrollton, GA
May 2020
this is really affordable and awesome, and it's targeted to low-income families and i would recommend this to anyone that's trying to save money on their internet bill
Wesley Gonzalez from Columbus, OH
May 2020
Vuyv cut if ug ug ug ug ug ug ug big gi ug ug giving ug ug ug ug ug ug ug uthe ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug Gigi ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug ug gu ug ug ug ug hu ug ug ug ug
Colten Clayton from Flat Rock, MI
May 2020
slow and too pricey for the price should be able to stream without buffering I feel like I am overpaying for a service that is low quality
Colby Barber from Atlanta, GA
May 2020
They are very bad because the internet is extremly slow and very unreliable as the Wifi will shut down about 1 or 2 times each month
Demarcus Mayer from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
It’s slow having lots of issues lately and pricey. Have to keep restarting modem. Use my phone’s internet with better reception and speed
London May from Dallas, TX
May 2020
Despite a recent upgrade, the speed and reliability is still iffy. I do appreciate that they have been quick to respond on service calls.
Zaria Zuniga from Bloomington, IN
May 2020
Need faster internet more reliable internet. I only have two options in my area. Satellite internet. Will likely be too slow.
Anthony Richmond from Oklahoma City, OK
May 2020
My family and I enjoy the high speeds and reliability of the internet but it is quite expensive. It can be difficult to get help when calling.
Courtney Barajas from San Antonio, TX
May 2020
Using fiber - hard to tell if speed is as fast as advertised .Use Speedtestnet to detect speeds and they look pretty good
Aydan Hooper from Cary, NC
May 2020
The speed is great but the price could be a little lower. I've had the service for about 3 years and i'm really happy with it.
Priscilla Hutchinson from Mobile, AL
May 2020
Good but expensive, no other option around, not sure about future i might change to another vender, that is all what I have
Benjamin Pena from Spring, TX
May 2020
Garbage internet service. It needs improvement. I would like to switch providers. I will be switching soon. I can't deal with slow speed.
Isaac Drake from Madison, AL
May 2020
Our internet is very slow even after contacting them twice. The price is outrageous too for such horrible service. Their customer service isn’t great either.
Salvador Dunlap from Chillicothe, MO
May 2020
Their internet is Too expensive and no specials for long time customers. I only have internet and no special rate for only 1 service
Tyshawn Cowan from Lac du Flambeau, WI
May 2020
Consutomer services is great. There's always someone there to help when you help. Sometimes the speed would slow down and it took quite sometime to load. Sometimes the service would just went out or didn't work for 5 to 15 minutes.
Steve Rojas from Appleton, WI
May 2020
Promised me a $100 visa gift card for signing up and never got it. Customer service said that’s not a deal they offer so basically the sales person lied to me to get me to sign up. Also I did not have internet for a week because someone else at my apartment signed up and the tech accidentally disconnected my wire so very annoying
Carsen Patton from Houston, TX
May 2020
It was great the experience was awsome it was a cool and awesome and so coooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooool
Dominique Williamson from Elizabeth City, NC
May 2020
1 gig not available in my area so the internet is real slow. aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Kailyn Sawyer from Forney, TX
May 2020
it seeems like a realyl good one for us right now with what we have actually done before right now man before it could have been that way now
Jayla Marsh from Williston, ND
May 2020
It's not great, I have been ver upset with it as of recently. I'm soooooo tired of how hard it it to watch videos on it and its horrible
Jordin Palmer from Orem, UT
May 2020
I like the low price that I pay for this service it is a very fair price that I would have to pay for this service it is so great
Deegan Herring from Cleveland, OH
May 2020
AT&t Uverse needs a lot of improvement we are always having issues with our service. We constantly lose service they have been trying to fix for years.
Kiera Shelton from Louisville, KY
May 2020
It is a good internet service. They have good customer service and the internet speed is very fast. My family enjoys streaming music and movies.
Desiree Moss from Newaygo, MI
May 2020
i get what i need for a low price. great. I juyst have internet and not tv, i stream so it works out really well to have some cheap internet
Valerie Hodges from Hartselle, AL
May 2020
AT&T has great customer service. They are friendly and discuss their opinions with customers to find what the best option is for them.
Kaley Suarez from Pearl, MS
May 2020
THEY WORK HARD TO MAKE CUSTOMER HAPPY, HELPING THEM THRU THIS PANDEMIC PLAYS AN IMPORTANT ROLE RIGHT NOW, THEY OFFER GOOD PRICES AND GOOD OFFERS
Iris Peck from Hollywood, FL
May 2020
The most corrupt, dishonest and greedy company I ever had the displeasure of dealing with. I always advise people to avoid it!
Ramiro Clayton from Gadsden, AL
May 2020
IT IS VERY HIGH QULIATY AND FAST SERVICING.IT IS VERY TURSTFUL AND RELAVENT.IT HIGHLY RECOMMAND.I LIKE THIS SUEVICE VERY MUCH.IT EASY TO USE AND EVERYONE SHOULD BE USE IT.
Kylee Walter from Kissimmee, FL
May 2020
Could be faster for the cost. It it is reliable. Plus it's one of the few options a for high speed in my rural area which makes them better than the competitors in my opinion.
Stephanie Gentry from Hurstbourne Acres, KY
May 2020
GOOD COMPANY1 I THINK THEY HAVE GOOD SERVICE AND USE THEIR SERVICES WISELY. I THINK THAT THEY PRICE IS A LITTLE STEEP THOUGH.
Zachary Rivers from St Louis, MO
May 2020
None. .............................................................................................................................................
Rayne Mcguire from Detroit, MI
May 2020
No issues. It works great and no problems. Customer service is always fast and on time when they are called. Prices are in line with others
Stephanie Ritter from Gulfport, MS
May 2020
Christopher Turner from Philadelphia, PA
May 2020
Sophia Davis from West Warwick, RI
May 2020
Elizabeth Jackson from Chicago, IL
May 2020
Brian White from Sioux Falls, SD
May 2020
AT&T is the best provider.
Glenn Craig from Morrisville, PA
May 2020
Ava Thomas from Oakland, CA
May 2020
Daniel Hill from Nixa, MO
May 2020
Chloe Martin from Alexandria, LA
April 2020
Michael Allen from Cedar Hill, TX
April 2020
Penelope Hill from Indianapolis, IN
April 2020
Zoey Miller from Shawnee, OK
April 2020
They lowered my speed by 50% and raised my monthly price by 33%. When my apartment neighbor and I both had an outage, the AT&T tech came out and worked on both of our situations, but when he learned that my wiring was more complicate the tech fixed my neighbor's wiring and left without fixing mine.
Todd Moses from Gainesville, FL
April 2020
Larry Davis from Idaho Springs, CO
April 2020
Samuel Robinson from Springville, UT
April 2020
Abigail Perez from Bridgeport, CT
April 2020
Samuel Turner from Maryville, TN
April 2020
Jerry Lewis from Myrtle Beach, SC
April 2020
Mia Turner from Los Angeles, CA
April 2020
Larry Young from Mustang, OK
April 2020
Addison Wilson from West Palm Beach, FL
April 2020
Brian Davis from Greenwood, SC
March 2020
Zoey Turner from West Warwick, RI
March 2020
Chloe Hall from Locust Grove, GA
March 2020
Olivia Adams from Atlanta, GA
March 2020
Amelia Perez from Vienna, VA
March 2020
Emma Lee from Benton, AR
March 2020
Amelia Perez from Searcy, AR
March 2020
Ronald Jackson from Hooksett, NH
March 2020
Albert Davis from Unknown, AR
March 2020
Samantha Allen from Orlando, FL
March 2020
Everly Bennett from Fernley, NV
March 2020
Andrew Smith from Wichita, KS
March 2020
Audrey Martinez from Lonoke, AR
March 2020
Anthony Davis from Decatur, GA
March 2020
Edward Lee from Topeka, KS
February 2020
Thomas Perez from Wilmington, DE
February 2020
Avery Lee from New Orleans, LA
February 2020
Robert Johnson from Columbia, SC
February 2020
Christopher Davis from Coffeyville, KS
February 2020
Ava Brown from Saginaw, MI
February 2020
Dennis Martinez from Orlando, FL
February 2020
Larry Davis from Denver, CO
February 2020
Sophia Davis from Claremore, OK
February 2020
Mark Allen from Lebanon, TN
February 2020
Stella Harris from Tahlequah, OK
January 2020
Charles Hill from York, SC
January 2020
Aubrey Jackson from Winnemucca, NV
January 2020
Emily Harris from Unknown, OR
January 2020
Scarlett Rodriguez from Arden, NC
January 2020
Richard Turner from Coldwater, MS
January 2020
Patrick Robinson from Roseville, CA
January 2020
Matthew Hall from Unknown, GA
January 2020
Grace Martinez from Atlanta, GA
January 2020
Ava Moore from Price, UT
January 2020
Isabella Turner from Kenosha, WI
December 2019
Layla Taylor from Jackson, KY
December 2019
Nora Lee from Oklahoma City, OK
December 2019
Steven Taylor from Coventry, RI
December 2019
James Smith from Providence, RI
December 2019
Zoey Turner from Pearl, MS
December 2019
Walter Hernandez from Lincoln, NE
December 2019
Charles Perez from New Albany, OH
December 2019
Robert Taylor from Wasilla, AK
December 2019
William Lee from Broomfield, CO
December 2019
Samuel Hall from Danbury, CT
December 2019
Larry King from Unknown, MN
December 2019
Ava Bennett from Murfreesboro, TN
December 2019
Albert Harris from Detroit, MI
November 2019
Elizabeth Baker from Unknown, NC
November 2019
Robert Walker from Saratoga Springs, UT
November 2019
Mia Taylor from Portland, OR
November 2019
Victoria Perez from Daphne, AL
November 2019
Ava Thomas from West Memphis, AR
November 2019
Brian Young from Anchorage, AK
November 2019
Robert Gonzalez from Aurora, CO
November 2019
Camila Davis from Bartlett, TN
November 2019
Emily Walker from Unknown, MO
October 2019
David Lewis from Santa Fe, NM
October 2019
Ella Martinez from Kansas City, KS
October 2019
Jerry Carter from Little Rock, AR
October 2019
Ronald Hernandez from Greenville, SC
October 2019
Eleanor Clark from Unknown, IL
October 2019
Olivia Walker from Whitesburg, KY
October 2019
Dennis Scott from Hilton Head Island, SC
October 2019
Josephine Hall from Unknown, WA
October 2019
Larry Wilson from Tulsa, OK
October 2019
Mia Walker from East Providence, RI
October 2019
Ivy Turner from Wichita, KS
October 2019
Stella Walker from Westville, OK
October 2019
Lily Bennett from Orland Park, IL
September 2019
Sophia Hill from San Francisco, CA
September 2019
Charles Baker from Ada, MI
September 2019
Quinn Rodriguez from Springfield, MO
September 2019
Hazel Davis from Shreveport, LA
September 2019
Josephine Turner from Lancaster, NH
September 2019
Douglas Robinson from Orlando, FL
September 2019
Aria Wright from Wilmington, DE
September 2019
Addison Johnson from Huntington, WV
August 2019
Michael Harris from Lehi, UT
August 2019
Charlotte Baker from Westbrook, ME
August 2019
Thomas Taylor from Bluffton, SC
August 2019
Alice Taylor from Cheyenne, WY
August 2019
Richard Moore from Bloomington, IN
August 2019
Thomas Lee from Baltimore, MD
August 2019
Maya Walker from Leavenworth, KS
August 2019
Larry Baker from Lenexa, KS
July 2019
Ivy Lewis from Milwaukee, WI
July 2019