Spectrum Internet Definitive Buyers Guide

Rosslyn Elliott

Written by Rosslyn Elliott - Pub. Jul. 27, 2023 / Updated Apr. 4, 2024






















Experience






















Service






















Pricing






















Speed






















Pricing






















Reliability & Performance






















Equipment, Installation & Features






















Customer Experience & Support























Overall Rating






















Staff Overall Review

It looks like you’re using Amazon Technologies Inc. Internet

Are you happy with this Internet service?
Not my provider

Spectrum Staff Review

4.2

Spectrum offers gigabit speeds and great bundle deals

Spectrum is one of the two largest internet service providers in the country. Like its rival Xfinity, Spectrum is a cable internet company that uses hybrid fiber-coaxial (HFC) technology. HFC brings you much faster speeds than old-fashioned coaxial cable internet. In select areas, Spectrum has started to offer 2 Gigs download speed and in most other areas can deliver up to 1 Gig (1000 Mbps). Spectrum’s promotional prices for new customers are very good, and still remain reasonable when your 12-month promotion ends. The company also offers outstanding bundling deals, with cell phone lines currently only $29.99/month with your internet plan. Spectrum has two big advantages over Xfinity. Spectrum’s pricing is much simpler, and Spectrum has no data caps. That’s why we give Spectrum the edge after comparing the two biggest cable internet providers head-to-head.
PROS
Gigabit download speeds and a reputation for reliability Spectacular bundling prices for internet/cell phone/TV combos 24/7 customer service
CONS
Top speeds not as fast as the top fiber plans, though new technology may change that soon Slower upload speeds than fiber, but higher speed is on the way with DOCSIS 4.0 Not available in some rural or remote areas
$49.99
Lowest price package
1000 Mbps
Highest Speed
INTERNET GIG
Most Popular Package
4
Customer Rating
4.2
Staff Rating
Call today & find the best Spectrum internet deals
1-833-926-2709

Pricing

4.2

Spectrum offers great initial deals, but bundling may be the best deal ever

Spectrum is a major player in internet service, with 30 million broadband subscribers [1]. Spectrum offers attractive promotional pricing, especially their first-tier internet plan at $49.99/month for up to 300 Mbps.

Spectrum offers unlimited data without caps

Spectrum offers a big price advantage because it has no hard data caps, unlike many other cable and DSL providers. If you’re a heavy-data-usage household (including remote workers, a real-time gamers and streaming binge-watchers), having no data caps may be crucial for your budget. If you’re living by yourself and you watch a movie once a week, the absence of data caps won’t matter as much. But for a larger household, having no data caps will offer you peace of mind and a more predictable bill without overage charges.

Spectrum One, the bundle deal of the year?

In late 2022, Spectrum introduced a new bundle deal called Spectrum One that may just change your mind about your preferred internet service provider [2]. If you are an existing Spectrum customer, Spectrum will bundle their Spectrum Mobile cell phone service with your internet and charge you only $29.99/month for a line with unlimited data. And what’s more, they will throw in a second household cell phone unlimited line for free. That’s right. You will get two cell phone plans for a year for $29.99/month. After a year, the second line will go to $29.99/month as well, which is still remarkable pricing when many of us have been paying $70/month for our cell phone plans. Here’s another little secret: Spectrum Mobile service is currently provided by Verizon networks. So, you will be getting major mobile power and coverage but saving over $100/month off the price of two typical cell phone plans. We’re betting that’s enough to send many of us to Spectrum.
Plan
Service Type
Download Speed
Monthly Price
INTERNET GIG
FREE Modem. FREE antivirus
Cable Internet Up to 1,000 Mbps Only $79.99

/mo. for 24mos. w/ Auto Pay

*Offers and availability may vary by location and are subject to change. Read more
1-833-926-2709
INTERNET ULTRA
FREE Modem. FREE antivirus
Cable Internet Up to 500 Mbps Only $69.99

/mo. for 24mos. w/ Auto Pay

*Offers and availability may vary by location and are subject to change. Read more
1-833-926-2709
INTERNET 300
FREE Modem. FREE antivirus
Cable Internet Up to 300 Mbps Only $49.99

/mo. for 12mos. w/ Auto Pay

*Offers and availability may vary by location and are subject to change. Read more
1-833-926-2709
Call today & find the best Spectrum internet deals
1-833-926-2709

Enter a zip code or address to unlock the best Internet deals near you!

Reliability and Performance

4.5

Spectrum internet will rise to unprecedented speeds in next few years with up to 10/6 Gbps

In 2023, Spectrum was named by Speedtest® as the fastest internet provider in the United States for providing the highest average speed to customers [3]. Most Spectrum customers currently have a maximum available download speed of 940 Mbps. But Spectrum’s hybrid fiber-cable technology is already supplying 2 GB speeds in some areas. Either way, HFC will give you faster, more reliable internet service than anything but fiber. Spectrum customers tend to report reliable, speedy performance these days. You don’t get glitching or freezing or network slowdowns in most cases. You’ll be well-equipped for gaming, videoconferencing, and HD streaming. On a personal note, I have been a Spectrum customer for three years, and my experience with their service has proven to be very smooth and reliable. But there’s even more innovation coming from Spectrum that will boost HFC performance to fiber-like speeds. If you sign up for Spectrum now, you’re going to get a major bandwidth boost in the next couple of years. Here’s the technical explanation with the specs. Spectrum’s upgrade to the DOCSIS 4.0 standard over the next three years will deliver a maximum 10 Gbps download/ 6 Gbps upload, which can rival any current fiber speeds. By 2025, 85% of Spectrum’s service footprint will have speeds of 5 Gbps download/1 Gbps upload [4]. Fiber has received some great press in the last few years. But hybrid fiber/cable networks like Spectrum’s may be about to have their day in the sun too.
Call today & find the best Spectrum internet deals
1-833-926-2709

Equipment, Installation and Bonus Features

4.3

Advanced WiFi and low equipment fees increase appeal for Spectrum

Spectrum will provide you with a free modem and either a Wave 2 router or an advanced, WiFi 6 compatible router [5]. The Charter Red-Dot Design award-winning router can support up to 200 devices simultaneously. User controls allow you to manage which devices are connected and when, and Security Shield automatically blocks online threats. You can even manage your router and your home wireless devices from the Spectrum app on your phone, with nocomplicated log-in or interface. The router will automatically switch channels to optimize your internet performance.

Spectrum offers low equipment fees

Spectrum equipment fees are standardized, very low, and easy to understand. Spectrum modems come free with your service, and Spectrum routers rent for $5/month. Simple, straightforward pricing, unlike the complicated equipment fee charts you have to read for other providers.

Spectrum installation fees

Spectrum’s installation fees are middle-of-the-road for the industry. Professional installation by a technician will cost you $59.99. You can self-install Spectrum too, with a $19.99 activation fee.
Call today & find the best Spectrum internet deals
1-833-926-2709

Customer Experience & Support

3.8

Spectrum Customer Service available 24/7

Spectrum provides customer service by phone or online chat 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Spectrum also provides an extensive online troubleshooting guide and how-to resource library. If you prefer in-person assistance, Spectrum supports brick-and-mortar stores across its coverage area. These physical locations can also be very handy when you want to exchange equipment. Your Spectrum plan will give you access to a helpful and comprehensive mobile app. The app allows you to check for outages, manage your account, and do almost anything you would do online or by phone. You can even manage your WiFi settings through the app.
Call today & find the best Spectrum internet deals
1-833-926-2709

FAQ's

Where can I order Spectrum internet service?
To order or learn more, call the number on this page or visit this Spectrum authorized retailer online.
What is Spectrum home internet?
Spectrum home internet is a reliable and fast internet service delivering high-speed internet connectivity to residential customers. Spectrum’s service uses hybrid fiber-coaxial technology (HFC). HFC is a broadband network that combines coaxial cable and fiber-optic line to create a connection that is faster than copper cable alone.
What is Spectrum Advanced WiFi?
Spectrum Advanced WiFi is a feature offered by Spectrum that provides a stable and secure connection for all devices within your home network. It incorporates WiFi 6 technology, offering faster and more reliable wireless performance.
Is there a plan for low-income households with Spectrum home internet service?
Yes, there is a federal Affordable Connectivity Program available for eligible households, which can provide savings of up to $30 per month on Spectrum internet service. Qualified households on Tribal land can receive up to $75/month in payment assistance. Your Spectrum customer service rep can help you sign up if you are eligible.
Can I self-install Spectrum home internet?
Installing Spectrum home internet is easy and convenient. You can pick up a self-install kit from a store or have it mailed to you. The kit includes a quick step-by-step guide to help you set up your Advanced WiFi.
How can I manage my Spectrum home internet account?
You can manage your Spectrum home internet account, including your WiFi network, through the My Spectrum App. The app allows you to control connected devices, manage network settings, and access parental controls from anywhere.
Is there a data cap or monthly limit with Spectrum home internet?
No, Spectrum home internet does not impose data caps, monthly limits, or overage fees. You can enjoy unlimited internet usage without any additional charges.
Call today & find the best Spectrum internet deals
1-833-926-2709
You are currently comparing:
Vs.

Spectrum Customers Reviews






















Pricing






















Reliability & Performance






















Equipment, Installation & Features






















Customer Experience & Support























Overall Rating

none
veronica d from Winston Salem, NC
August 2023
none
Sharri g from Spartanburg, SC
July 2023
Good service, all right channels, would recommend
Jose Martin G from Youngsville, NC
July 2023
Spectrum internet is great. They have the fastest speed and reliability.
Carol G from Opelika, AL
July 2023
I'm not sure why but my provider is dish and it wasn't listed here.
Nathan H from Middlesex, NC
July 2023
n/a
Charles Hall from Polk City, FL
July 2023
Spectrum internet is great. They have the fastest speed and reliability.
Carol G from Opelika, AL
July 2023
great service, fast speeds
Brandon S from Casper, WY
June 2023
Service
Tommy S from London, KY
June 2023
So far I have no complaints
Malinda E from Pilot Knob, MO
June 2023
Ella Rush from Troy, NY
May 2023
Sadie Stephenson from Niagara Falls, NY
May 2023
Stella Foster from Reno, NV
May 2023
Everly Torres from Altamonte Springs, FL
May 2023
Emily Hastings from Whiteville, NC
April 2023
Aria Hooks from Queens, NY
April 2023
Kenneth Perez from Honolulu, HI
April 2023
Ava Archer from Louisville, KY
April 2023
Sadie Nixon from Alliance, OH
April 2023
Larry Perez from Columbus, OH
April 2023
Willow Pena from Zanesville, OH
April 2023
Isla Barrett from Thomasville, NC
April 2023
Chloe Ricks from Simpsonville, SC
April 2023
Aria Stiles from Johnson City, TN
April 2023
Daisy Swain from Piedmont, SC
April 2023
Richard Davis from Fond du Lac, WI
April 2023
Daniel Turner from Twentynine Palms, CA
April 2023
James Turner from Daleville, AL
April 2023
Jordan Ferguson from St Louis, MO
April 2023
Scarlett Anderson from St Louis, MO
April 2023
Aria Hinton from Olive Hill, KY
April 2023
David Young from Baraboo, WI
April 2023
Dennis Martinez from Montgomery, AL
April 2023
Emily O'Donnell from Unknown, WA
April 2023
Autumn Hawkins from Fergus Falls, MN
April 2023
Michael Martinez from Bar Harbor, ME
April 2023
Aria Tillman from California City, CA
April 2023
Robert Hill from Honolulu, HI
April 2023
Isabella Aldridge from Somerset, KY
April 2023
Michael Turner from Milwaukee, WI
March 2023
Dennis Davis from Moscow, ID
March 2023
Richard Davis from Unknown, TN
March 2023
Olivia Kline from Klamath Falls, OR
March 2023
Sadie Hodge from Bowling Green, KY
March 2023
Richard Lee from Lincoln, NE
March 2023
Payton Porter from Charlotte, NC
March 2023
Isabella Graves from Herkimer, NY
March 2023
Edward Wright from Cincinnati, OH
March 2023
Richard Adams from Indianapolis, IN
March 2023
Christopher Baker from Los Angeles, CA
March 2023
Quinn Seals from Lodi, WI
March 2023
Christopher Hill from O'Fallon, MO
March 2023
Richard Young from Plover, WI
February 2023
Lily Marshall from North Tonawanda, NY
February 2023
Mackenzie Lawrence from Waterville, ME
February 2023
Emily Pike from Winston-Salem, NC
February 2023
Leah Carter from Alpharetta, GA
February 2023
Thomas Turner from Anderson, SC
February 2023
Patrick Baker from Florence, SC
February 2023
Robert Martinez from Owensboro, KY
February 2023
Aurora Rice from Philadelphia, PA
February 2023
Grace Lowery from Unknown, SC
February 2023
Peyton Sargent from Melbourne, FL
February 2023
Matthew Turner from Warwick, RI
February 2023
Brian Smith from Wahiawa, HI
February 2023
Ella Adams from Shelbyville, KY
February 2023
Evelyn Thompson from McHenry, IL
February 2023
Camila Reed from Anaconda, MT
February 2023
Audrey Kahn from Mebane, NC
February 2023
Aria Abernathy from Honolulu, HI
February 2023
Zoey Goodwin from Amelia, OH
February 2023
Willa Stone from Melbourne, FL
February 2023
Delilah Johnston from Mequon, WI
January 2023
Nicole Allen from Grants Pass, OR
January 2023
Daisy Overton from Gaffney, SC
January 2023
Dennis Davis from Unknown, NC
January 2023
Ava Craft from Detroit, MI
January 2023
Larry Perez from Whitefish, MT
January 2023
Quinn Stewart from Kearney, NE
January 2023
Brian Robinson from Madisonville, KY
January 2023
Stephen Hall from Bixby, OK
January 2023
Mackenzie Pickett from Asheboro, NC
January 2023
Samuel Baker from Unknown, IL
January 2023
Christopher Hill from Unknown, WA
January 2023
Lila Rosales from Phenix City, AL
January 2023
Bella White from Cheyenne, WY
January 2023
Zoey Crowe from Littleton, NH
January 2023
James King from Covington, KY
January 2023
Ruby Russell from Denver, CO
January 2023
Ava Crowell from Lexington, NC
January 2023
George Harris from Youngstown, OH
January 2023
Matthew Harris from Grand Island, NE
January 2023
Alana Cole from Lenoir, NC
January 2023
Richard Lee from Unknown, AL
December 2022
Harper Simons from Fremont, OH
December 2022
Samuel Hill from Chesnee, SC
December 2022
Larry Perez from Satellite Beach, FL
December 2022
Aria Head from Poland, ME
December 2022
Christopher Young from Los Angeles, CA
December 2022
Quinn Montgomery from Kings Mountain, NC
December 2022
Kinsley Walsh from Hilton Head Island, SC
December 2022
Isabella Smith from Hampstead, NC
December 2022
Christopher Young from Phenix City, AL
December 2022
Stella Ellington from Unknown, NY
December 2022
Emily Shaw from Ashland, OH
December 2022
Riley Campbell from New York, NY
December 2022
James King from Honolulu, HI
November 2022
Matthew Hill from Denver, CO
November 2022
Samuel Clark from Vassar, KS
November 2022
Mia Conrad from Waukesha, WI
November 2022
Catherine James from Albert Lea, MN
November 2022
Thomas Baker from Unknown, TN
November 2022
Hazel Branch from Los Angeles, CA
November 2022
Brian Perez from Birmingham, AL
November 2022
Larry Robinson from Appleton, WI
November 2022
Robert Martinez from Unknown, SC
November 2022
Kinsley Wilkerson from Grayson, KY
November 2022
Stella Galloway from Cleveland, OH
November 2022
Layla Burke from Los Angeles, CA
November 2022
Riley Rains from Prattville, AL
November 2022
Emily Lindley from Orangeburg, SC
November 2022
Sydney Murray from Buffalo, NY
November 2022
Richard Lee from Milwaukee, WI
October 2022
Aria Blum from Cincinnati, OH
October 2022
Christopher Hill from Newburgh, IN
October 2022
Edward Wright from Lexington, NC
October 2022
Aurora Kim from Anderson, SC
October 2022
Richard Adams from Coeur d'Alene, ID
October 2022
Everly Knox from St Louis, MO
October 2022
Emily Delacruz from Greenville, SC
October 2022
Brian Robinson from Atlanta, GA
October 2022
Matthew Hill from Tampa, FL
October 2022
Daniel Robinson from Old Town, ME
October 2022
Samuel Baker from Dalton, GA
October 2022
Everly Sheffield from Caribou, ME
October 2022
Ava Wooten from Long Beach, WA
October 2022
Ariana Blackwell from Unknown, NC
October 2022
Ava Collier from Waukesha, WI
October 2022
Lila Sterling from Bradenton, FL
October 2022
Ariana Fleming from Unknown, GA
October 2022
Patrick Turner from Pelham, AL
October 2022
Iris Hunter from Hood River, OR
September 2022
Scarlett Roberts from Redding, CA
September 2022
Emily Justice from Honolulu, HI
September 2022
George Clark from Unknown, CO
September 2022
Quinn Gipson from Cheyenne, WY
September 2022
Michael Baker from Klamath Falls, OR
September 2022
Grace Wiggins from Watertown, WI
September 2022
Rose Graham from Cullman, AL
September 2022
Penelope Washington from Palm Bay, FL
September 2022
Larry Perez from Mullins, SC
September 2022
George Clark from Medford, OR
September 2022
Larry Hall from Lancaster, OH
September 2022
Lila Church from Florence, KY
September 2022
Kylie Peterson from Elk River, MN
September 2022
Sophia Brown from St Louis, MO
September 2022
Everly Walden from Mukwonago, WI
August 2022
Robert Martinez from Charlotte, NC
August 2022
Valeria Simpson from Klamath Falls, OR
August 2022
Kenneth Perez from Cape Elizabeth, ME
August 2022
Christopher Hill from Lawrenceburg, TN
August 2022
Alice Powell from Carmel, IN
August 2022
Sofia Rodriguez from Cookeville, TN
August 2022
Daisy Parsons from Lexington, SC
August 2022
Audrey Bowers from Granbury, TX
August 2022
Zara Reid from Hickory, NC
August 2022
Norah Meadows from Ashland, OR
August 2022
Mackenzie Graham from Kennewick, WA
August 2022
Joseph Turner from Gardner, KS
August 2022
George Smith from Kansas City, KS
August 2022
Alice Freeman from Lewiston, ME
August 2022
Emma Barron from Hammond, LA
August 2022
Alice Hale from Edinburg, TX
July 2022
Isabelle Green from Houston, TX
July 2022
Audrey Rasmussen from Strongsville, OH
July 2022
Harper Case from Monroe, NC
July 2022
Ariana Davies from Gold Hill, OR
July 2022
Albert Turner from Northport, AL
July 2022
Sophia Lockhart from Lancaster, CA
July 2022
Grace Wright from Roseburg, OR
July 2022
Timothy Adams from San Antonio, TX
July 2022
Matthew Turner from Bessemer, AL
July 2022
David Hall from Presque Isle, ME
July 2022
Sophia Gilmore from Hermitage, PA
July 2022
Christopher Baker from Minneapolis, MN
July 2022
Juliette Palmer from Unknown, WA
July 2022
Evelyn Maldonado from Oak Creek, WI
July 2022
Aubrey Burton from Webster, MA
July 2022
Autumn Sanders from Tullahoma, TN
July 2022
Patrick Martinez from Kingsport, TN
July 2022
Quinn Hester from Franklin, KY
July 2022
Emily Cline from Lincoln, NE
July 2022
Timothy Hall from Erie, PA
July 2022
Daniel Davis from Daytona Beach, FL
July 2022
Peyton Ellison from Lincoln, NE
July 2022
Christopher Young from Wadsworth, OH
June 2022
Harper Stallings from Sandpoint, ID
June 2022
Joseph Wright from Kansas City, KS
June 2022
Timothy Davis from Simpsonville, SC
June 2022
Riley Estrada from Presque Isle, ME
June 2022
Robert Hill from Slidell, LA
June 2022
Robert Martinez from Wilder, VT
June 2022
David Turner from Norway, ME
June 2022
Kenneth Perez from Dillon, SC
June 2022
James Turner from Waukesha, WI
June 2022
Naomi Booth from Gorham, ME
June 2022
Patrick Turner from Plymouth, NH
June 2022
Quinn Gentry from Manchester, KY
June 2022
Kaylee Ortega from Atlanta, GA
June 2022
Athena Reed from Austin, TX
June 2022
Sadie Cabrera from Clarksburg, WV
June 2022
Larry Perez from Hartsville, SC
June 2022
Maya Turner from Boaz, AL
June 2022
Zoey Elmore from Honolulu, HI
June 2022
Harper Berg from Fort Thomas, KY
June 2022
Patrick Turner from Great Falls, MT
June 2022
Sarah Robinson from Bell Gardens, CA
June 2022
Samuel Martin from Kissimmee, FL
May 2022
Joseph Hall from North Liberty, IA
May 2022
Scarlett Sharp from Oregon, WI
May 2022
Christopher Baker from Powell, WY
May 2022
Harper Frey from Milwaukee, WI
May 2022
Daniel Robinson from Colton, CA
May 2022
Joseph Wright from Selma, AL
May 2022
Quinn Eubanks from Beatrice, NE
May 2022
Matthew Hill from Walnut Cove, NC
May 2022
Scarlett Snider from Rockford, MI
May 2022
Emily Staley from South Fulton, TN
May 2022
Michael Baker from Wausau, WI
May 2022
Joseph Turner from Charlotte, NC
May 2022
Stella Carver from Evansville, WI
May 2022
Olivia Boyle from Whitehall, MI
May 2022
Savannah Harmon from Coeur d'Alene, ID
May 2022
Scott Allen from St. George, UT
May 2022
Patrick Turner from Rochester, MN
May 2022
Richard Lee from Caribou, ME
April 2022
Quinn Herring from Suffolk, VA
April 2022
Matthew Turner from Racine, WI
April 2022
Chloe Ashley from Marion, OH
April 2022
Timothy Perez from Lincoln, NE
April 2022
Daniel Robinson from South Portland, ME
April 2022
George Clark from Kalamazoo, MI
April 2022
Harper Prince from Clifton, CO
April 2022
Charlotte Bartlett from Dallas, TX
April 2022
Quinn Cannon from Liverpool, NY
April 2022
Sophie Gibson from Birmingham, AL
April 2022
Eric Taylor from Hilo, HI
April 2022
Larry Perez from Unknown, FL
April 2022
Daniel Davis from Florissant, MO
April 2022
Quinn Sizemore from New York, NY
April 2022
Mackenzie Hays from Ponchatoula, LA
April 2022
Brian Hill from Schofield, WI
April 2022
Ella Decker from Lancaster, SC
April 2022
Harper Beatty from Rumford, ME
March 2022
Emily Purcell from Lamar, SC
March 2022
Dennis Smith from Farmington, MN
March 2022
Albert Lewis from Greenwich, NY
March 2022
Nicholas Lee from Casper, WY
March 2022
Benjamin Wilson from 'Ewa Beach, HI
March 2022
Lily Salinas from Unknown, MO
March 2022
Richard Davis from Unknown, HI
March 2022
Eliana Wiggins from Paris, TN
March 2022
Brandon Gonzalez from North English, IA
March 2022
Edward Wright from Los Angeles, CA
March 2022
Eleanor Mcbride from Unknown, GA
March 2022
Ava Kidd from Laurinburg, NC
March 2022
Matthew Turner from Castlewood, VA
March 2022
Vivian Bryant from Richland, WA
March 2022
Mia Downey from Melbourne, FL
March 2022
Michael Martinez from Asheboro, NC
March 2022
Zoey Kerns from New Berlin, WI
March 2022
Kenneth Turner from Knoxville, TN
February 2022
Daisy Armstrong from Narrows, VA
February 2022
Ruby Kerr from Swansboro, NC
February 2022
Joseph Robinson from Gardiner, ME
February 2022
Chloe May from Rockford, MI
February 2022
Albert Turner from St. Petersburg, FL
February 2022
Willow Wall from Charlotte, NC
February 2022
Scarlett Pinkerton from Honolulu, HI
February 2022
Zoey McNeil from Unknown, AL
February 2022
Allison Mitchell from Unknown, TN
February 2022
Sophie Bryant from Alice, TX
February 2022
Richard Davis from Rumford, ME
February 2022
Ivy Phillips from Worcester, MA
February 2022
Thomas Baker from Helena, MT
February 2022
Zoey Hudson from Madawaska, ME
February 2022
Edward Wright from Eau Claire, WI
February 2022
Joseph Turner from Hilo, HI
February 2022
Maya Mccarthy from Jacksonville, NC
February 2022
Lila Vang from Lincolnton, NC
February 2022
Leila Dunn from South Portland, ME
February 2022
Hailey Wise from De Pere, WI
February 2022
Christopher Baker from Chicago, IL
February 2022
Naomi Nichols from Cleveland, TN
February 2022
Ava Sizemore from Unknown, MN
February 2022
Riley Kelly from Georgetown, KY
February 2022
Dennis Martinez from Elizabeth City, NC
January 2022
Harper Silva from Hollywood, SC
January 2022
Timothy Hall from Conway, SC
January 2022
Peter Harris from Sidney, NE
January 2022
Emily Harper from Unknown, SC
January 2022
Zoey Vickers from Spartanburg, SC
January 2022
Eleanor Vogel from Los Angeles, CA
January 2022
Isla Harris from Gray, KY
January 2022
Anna Young from Warren, OH
January 2022
Emily Reaves from Springfield, OH
January 2022
James Hall from Gaithersburg, MD
January 2022
Eleanor Knox from Durham, NC
January 2022
Thomas Davis from Milwaukee, WI
January 2022
Mia Conley from Terre Haute, IN
January 2022
Daisy Justice from Taylorsville, KY
January 2022
Sadie Cook from Pittsfield, ME
January 2022
Richard Turner from Worcester, MA
January 2022
Scarlett Whitaker from Gainesville, GA
December 2021
Valerie Rhodes from Calumet, MI
December 2021
Chloe Kent from Hayden, ID
December 2021
Audrey Mays from Milwaukee, WI
December 2021
Chloe Taylor from Old Town, ME
December 2021
Grace Thomas from Unknown, HI
December 2021
Scarlett Golden from Terre Haute, IN
December 2021
David Turner from Eunice, LA
December 2021
Jenna Duncan from Austin, TX
December 2021
Harper Newsome from Greenville, MI
December 2021
George Hill from Zanesville, OH
December 2021
Peyton Proctor from Maryville, TN
December 2021
David Hall from Dallas, TX
December 2021
Patrick Baker from Green Bay, WI
December 2021
Harper Sherwood from Westerville, OH
December 2021
Gwendolyn Chavez from Stoughton, WI
December 2021
Thomas Perez from Ferndale, MI
December 2021
Sadie Sumner from Albertville, AL
November 2021
Matthew Harris from 'Ewa Beach, HI
November 2021
Eliana George from Union, ME
November 2021
Matthew Turner from New Orleans, LA
November 2021
Savannah Wu from Janesville, WI
November 2021
Aria McPherson from Greer, SC
November 2021
Quinn Engle from Coos Bay, OR
November 2021
Noelle Vasquez from Lexington, KY
November 2021
Aria Mason from Chicago, IL
November 2021
Albert Lewis from Simi Valley, CA
November 2021
Albert King from Unknown, AL
November 2021
Emily Lim from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
November 2021
Kinsley Torres from Fort Thomas, KY
November 2021
Christopher Davis from Brownsville, TX
November 2021
Morgan West from City of Saint Peters, MO
November 2021
James Lee from Valley, AL
November 2021
Thomas Davis from Northridge, CA
November 2021
Larry Hall from Massillon, OH
November 2021
Sophia Medlin from Mission, KS
November 2021
Grace McMillan from Spartanburg, SC
November 2021
David Harris from Baldwin Park, CA
October 2021
Dennis Jackson from Traverse City, MI
October 2021
Audrey Hunt from Brookings, OR
October 2021
Mia Wagner from Houghton Lake, MI
October 2021
Daniel Robinson from Farmington, MO
October 2021
Thomas Turner from Grand Junction, CO
October 2021
Michael Wright from Las Vegas, NV
October 2021
Ava Weeks from New Berlin, WI
October 2021
Aaliyah Leach from Helena, AL
October 2021
Madeline Hall from 'Ewa Beach, HI
October 2021
Brian Perez from San Antonio, TX
October 2021
Ava Ma from Perrysburg, OH
October 2021
Thomas Baker from Cottage Grove, OR
October 2021
Amelia Frye from Indianapolis, IN
October 2021
Timothy Davis from Hillsboro, OH
October 2021
Dennis Jackson from Manning, SC
October 2021
Kenneth Harris from Unknown, TN
October 2021
Quinn Compton from Detroit, MI
October 2021
David Harris from Gardiner, ME
October 2021
Chloe Riddle from Albert Lea, MN
October 2021
Emily Haley from St Louis, MO
October 2021
Emily Parish from Alpena, MI
October 2021
Eliana Hays from Charlotte, NC
October 2021
Dennis Martinez from Crisfield, MD
October 2021
James Lee from Augusta, ME
September 2021
Albert King from Kahului, HI
September 2021
Serenity Guzman from Los Angeles, CA
September 2021
Eleanor Sheffield from Warrensburg, MO
September 2021
Aria McCallum from Maricopa, AZ
September 2021
James King from Birmingham, AL
September 2021
Larry Robinson from Carol Stream, IL
September 2021
James King from Kailua-Kona, HI
September 2021
Michael Baker from Bloomington, CA
September 2021
Robert Martinez from Portsmouth, OH
September 2021
Zoey Bruno from Louisville, KY
September 2021
Ariana Scott from Menomonee Falls, WI
September 2021
Sophia Franklin from Unknown, CO
September 2021
Emily McNeill from McAllen, TX
September 2021
Samantha Salazar from Rogue River, OR
September 2021
Daniel Harris from Norwood, NC
September 2021
Daniel Harris from Tustin, CA
September 2021
Samuel Hill from Fort Madison, IA
September 2021
Eleanor Hughes from Phoenix, AZ
August 2021
Ellie Harmon from Charlotte, NC
August 2021
Kayla King from Slidell, LA
August 2021
Dennis Smith from Clarksburg, WV
August 2021
Robert Davis from Syracuse, NY
August 2021
Kenneth Turner from Unknown, AZ
August 2021
Zoey Burch from Unknown, NY
August 2021
Samuel Clark from Caribou, ME
August 2021
Harper Davis from Fremont, NE
August 2021
David Young from Lincoln, NE
August 2021
Sophia Dove from Unknown, AL
August 2021
Quinn Roman from Enterprise, AL
August 2021
Everly Ewing from Dora, AL
August 2021
Hailey Perry from Wilmington, OH
August 2021
Iris McCoy from High Point, NC
August 2021
Dennis Davis from Accord, NY
August 2021
Robert Hill from Paso Robles, CA
August 2021
Samuel Hill from Statesville, NC
August 2021
Naomi Knowles from Corry, PA
July 2021
Dennis Smith from Bay Village, OH
July 2021
Eliana David from Shepherdsville, KY
July 2021
Christopher Young from Unknown, CO
July 2021
Peyton Heath from Orlando, FL
July 2021
Quinn Rivers from Thornville, OH
July 2021
Richard Adams from Torrance, CA
July 2021
Michael Wright from La Crosse, WI
July 2021
Dennis King from Saint Charles, MO
July 2021
Scarlett Jeffries from Fayetteville, NC
July 2021
Serenity Boyd from �Aiea, HI
July 2021
Eleanor Hines from Hartville, OH
July 2021
Thomas Perez from Sumter, SC
July 2021
Amelia Sandoval from Fort Mill, SC
July 2021
Richard Young from Yakima, WA
July 2021
Richard Adams from Detroit, MI
June 2021
Hate how few options there are.
Alvin H from Owens Cross Roads, AL
June 2021
Timothy Hall from Pittsfield, MA
June 2021
Kenneth Turner from Billings, MT
June 2021
Brian Smith from Clarksville, TN
June 2021
Brian Hill from Biddeford, ME
June 2021
Larry Perez from Bucyrus, OH
June 2021
Elizabeth Hill from Lexington, KY
June 2021
Albert Lewis from The Bronx, NY
June 2021
Lily Pritchard from Kansas City, MO
June 2021
Willow Gilbert from Alamogordo, NM
June 2021
Mackenzie Osborne from Clarksburg, WV
June 2021
Isabella Adkins from Waterville, ME
June 2021
Aria Whitley from Racine, WI
May 2021
Emily Lang from Belfast, ME
May 2021
Brian Perez from Polson, MT
May 2021
Timothy Davis from Missoula, MT
May 2021
Isabella Platt from Bethlehem, NC
May 2021
Emily O'Quinn from Cleveland, OH
May 2021
Timothy Perez from Anchorage, AK
May 2021
Emily Hyatt from Grandview, WA
May 2021
Taylor Diaz from Grand Island, NE
May 2021
Samuel Baker from Los Angeles, CA
May 2021
Quinn Schaefer from Middlesboro, KY
May 2021
Michael Wright from Wahiawa, HI
May 2021
George Clark from Slidell, LA
May 2021
Prices keep going up. Internet is getting slower.
Penny Pettengill from Spring Lake, NC
April 2021
Quinn Covington from Fond du Lac, WI
April 2021
Matthew Turner from Kennewick, WA
April 2021
Audrey Wright from Columbia, MO
April 2021
$172 a month for rock bottom service
CURT from Cincinnati, OH
April 2021
Edward Smith from Cincinnati, OH
April 2021
David Harris from Maylene, AL
April 2021
Harper Wilkes from Fremont, NE
April 2021
Julia Cox from Kihei, HI
April 2021
Riley Travis from Honolulu, HI
April 2021
Adeline Hamilton from Simpsonville, SC
April 2021
Everly Mullins from Waipahu, HI
April 2021
Ava Temple from Taos, NM
April 2021
Brian Smith from Norridgewock, ME
April 2021
Ava Duarte from Dubois, WY
April 2021
George Harris from Columbus, OH
April 2021
Matthew Hill from La Grange, KY
April 2021
Joseph Wright from Brainerd, MN
April 2021
Kenneth Harris from St Louis, MO
April 2021
Zoe Little from Delaware, OH
April 2021
Kenneth Turner from Missoula, MT
April 2021
James Lee from Helena, MT
April 2021
Daniel Davis from Mansfield, TX
April 2021
Quinn Redmond from Kenosha, WI
March 2021
Grace Spence from Old Town, ME
March 2021
Brian Perez from Phenix City, AL
March 2021
Margaret Ramos from Grand Junction, CO
March 2021
Zoey Talley from Big Rapids, MI
March 2021
David Turner from Greenwood, IN
March 2021
Kenneth Turner from Raeford, NC
March 2021
Scarlett Cotton from Rochester, NY
March 2021
Daniel Davis from Antigo, WI
March 2021
Kinsley Roland from Macedonia, OH
March 2021
Molly Lane from Whiteville, NC
March 2021
Scarlett Guy from Dalton, GA
March 2021
Brian Smith from Hartford, CT
March 2021
Lily Frazier from Wichita, KS
March 2021
Albert Baker from Greensboro, NC
March 2021
Riley Wagner from Anderson, SC
March 2021
Lila Pittman from Cheraw, SC
March 2021
Isabella Pruitt from Opelika, AL
March 2021
Aubrey Ross from Grand Haven, MI
March 2021
Thomas Perez from Gardner, KS
March 2021
Harper Magee from Berlin, NH
March 2021
Sophia Abrams from Columbus, OH
February 2021
Willow Copeland from McDonough, GA
February 2021
George Smith from Unknown, IA
February 2021
Joseph Robinson from Columbus, OH
February 2021
Daniel Robinson from Sanford, NC
February 2021
Felicity Hunt from Wahiawa, HI
February 2021
Zoey McCarty from Shelbyville, KY
February 2021
Patrick Martinez from Cottage Grove, OR
February 2021
Quinn Blanton from Laurens, SC
February 2021
Larry Robinson from Queens, NY
February 2021
Riley Case from Dothan, AL
February 2021
Kinsley Powell from Honolulu, HI
February 2021
Peyton Wiley from Simpsonville, SC
February 2021
Lydia Reed from Spartanburg, SC
February 2021
Patrick Turner from Plymouth, WI
February 2021
Audrey Coffey from Belgrade, ME
February 2021
Gabrielle Rose from Statesville, NC
February 2021
Christopher Davis from Berea, KY
January 2021
Thomas Perez from Gillette, WY
January 2021
Dennis King from Burlington, NC
January 2021
Albert Lewis from Honolulu, HI
January 2021
Quinn Hayes from Zoarville, OH
January 2021
Josephine Rivera from Gainesville, GA
January 2021
Robert Davis from Millbrook, AL
January 2021
James Hall from Louisville, KY
January 2021
James Hall from Tickfaw, LA
January 2021
Abigail Garcia from Helena, AL
January 2021
Edward Smith from Rochester, MN
January 2021
Kenneth Turner from Lenoir, NC
January 2021
Samuel Hill from Kansas City, MO
January 2021
Dennis Jackson from Milwaukee, WI
January 2021
Eleanor Hagen from Spartanburg, SC
January 2021
Robert Davis from Delano, CA
January 2021
Bella Hatfield from Los Angeles, CA
December 2020
Richard Lee from Unknown, VA
December 2020
Matthew Harris from Reno, NV
December 2020
Scarlett Fuentes from Starr, SC
December 2020
Edward Smith from Helena, MT
December 2020
Patrick Martinez from Bangor, ME
December 2020
Anna Finley from Cincinnati, OH
December 2020
Aaliyah Lambert from Genoa City, WI
December 2020
Emily Joyner from York, NE
December 2020
Sophia Otto from Festus, MO
December 2020
Timothy Perez from Warren, OH
December 2020
Kenneth Perez from Mountain City, TN
December 2020
Mia Jones from Portland, OR
December 2020
Brooke Bradley from Cleveland, OH
December 2020
Robert Wright from Yakima, WA
December 2020
Rebecca Schneider from Birmingham, AL
December 2020
Naomi Perry from Orlando, FL
November 2020
Athena Grant from Urbana, OH
November 2020
June Lynch from Denver, CO
November 2020
Larry Robinson from Alma, AR
November 2020
Skye Hendricks from Orlando, FL
November 2020
Eliana Harrell from Owensboro, KY
November 2020
Thomas Davis from Hilo, HI
November 2020
Samuel Clark from Kansas City, MO
November 2020
Joseph Wright from San Diego, CA
November 2020
David Hall from Waterville, ME
November 2020
Hannah Hoffman from Richlands, VA
November 2020
Quinn O'Connell from Durham, NC
November 2020
Lucy Edwards from Janesville, WI
November 2020
Eleanor Bishop from Grand Island, NE
November 2020
Harper Wilson from Unknown, NC
November 2020
Worst internet I've ever used. Currently online looking for new providers
Ronetta R from Duluth, GA
November 2020
David Young from Southampton, MA
October 2020
WiFi has gotten so slow, just comparing prices
Cindy McDaniel from Hampton, GA
October 2020
Isabella Stallings from Durham, NC
October 2020
Mia Moon from Beaumont, TX
October 2020
Harper Franks from Madison, WI
October 2020
Ella Fry from Milwaukee, WI
October 2020
Bella Greer from Louisville, KY
October 2020
Harper Melton from Laurinburg, NC
October 2020
Michael Martinez from El Monte, CA
October 2020
Paisley Wallace from Homosassa, FL
October 2020
Patrick Baker from Queens, NY
October 2020
Patrick Martinez from Lincoln, NE
October 2020
Hazel Spencer from Campbellsville, KY
October 2020
Aria Lott from Abingdon, VA
October 2020
Emily Johnson from Albertville, AL
October 2020
Richard Young from Saint Cloud, MN
October 2020
Samuel Hill from Havre, MT
October 2020
Quinn Starr from Chincoteague, VA
October 2020
Zoey Dorsey from Kernersville, NC
October 2020
Dennis Jackson from Billings, MT
September 2020
Kenneth Turner from Presque Isle, ME
September 2020
Ariana Yoder from Hastings, NE
September 2020
Robert Wright from Milwaukee, WI
September 2020
Sophia Westbrook from Kapolei, HI
September 2020
Daisy Dillard from Reno, NV
September 2020
Zoe Hernandez from Saco, ME
September 2020
Olivia Gregory from Yuma, AZ
September 2020
Matthew Turner from Steubenville, OH
September 2020
Penelope Wood from Cheyenne, WY
September 2020
Leah Williams from Seattle, WA
September 2020
Rylee Elliott from Medford, OR
September 2020
Esmeralda Kelley from Cheyenne, WY
September 2020
Dennis Jackson from Cincinnati, OH
September 2020
Riley Haney from Simpsonville, SC
September 2020
Lila Pierson from Columbus, OH
September 2020
Kenneth Turner from Cincinnati, OH
September 2020
Larry Hall from Meridian, ID
September 2020
Riley Hutchison from Columbus, IN
September 2020
Ava Ratliff from Englewood, NJ
September 2020
Timothy Adams from Dothan, AL
August 2020
George Hill from Greer, SC
August 2020
Sophia Boucher from Piqua, OH
August 2020
Daniel Harris from Unknown, IL
August 2020
Addison Webster from Baltimore, MD
August 2020
Daniel Turner from Warren, OH
August 2020
Joseph Hall from Charlotte, NC
August 2020
Mia Pendergrass from Victor, NY
August 2020
Stella Banks from Lexington, KY
August 2020
Taylor Duke from Avon, IN
August 2020
Joseph Wright from Valatie, NY
August 2020
George Hill from Albemarle, NC
August 2020
Isabella Biggs from Portland, ME
August 2020
Samuel Lee from Los Angeles, CA
August 2020
Thomas Turner from Kalispell, MT
August 2020
Sophia Hardin from Lugoff, SC
August 2020
Aria Stover from Norridgewock, ME
August 2020
Grace Mullen from Asheboro, NC
August 2020
Matthew Turner from Owensboro, KY
August 2020
Daniel Turner from Kansas City, MO
August 2020
Christopher Young from Wautoma, WI
August 2020
Timothy Perez from Sikeston, MO
August 2020
Alexa Coleman from Unknown, TX
July 2020
Stella Burch from Northampton Center, OH
July 2020
Harper Bush from Unknown, OR
July 2020
Sophie McCall from Bangor, ME
July 2020
Michael Turner from Midland, MI
July 2020
Stella Stevens from Woodland, ME
July 2020
Joseph Robinson from Florissant, MO
July 2020
Harper Haney from Tampa, FL
July 2020
Emily Keene from Ponchatoula, LA
July 2020
Michael Baker from Queens, NY
July 2020
Thomas Baker from Missoula, MT
July 2020
Emily Newell from Unknown, SC
July 2020
Larry Hall from Unknown, TN
July 2020
Joseph Hall from St Louis, MO
July 2020
Edward Smith from Buffalo, NY
July 2020
Brian Robinson from Thomasville, NC
July 2020
Trinity Weaver from Unknown, WA
July 2020
Aria White from Fort Lee, NJ
July 2020
Kenneth Turner from Bowdoin Center, ME
July 2020
Mia Castle from Brewer, ME
July 2020
Alexa Holland from Davison, MI
July 2020
Patrick Turner from Anaheim, CA
July 2020
Dennis Martinez from Owosso, MI
July 2020
Daniel Davis from Great Falls, MT
July 2020
Dennis King from Makawao, HI
July 2020
Spectrum has great internet but the restriction on upload is not good for gamers and the like
brendon c from Duluth, GA
July 2020
It's a great experience using this Network provider
Mark Blair from Denver, CO
July 2020
I think I'm enjoying their services but more can be done to improve the speed of the internet and also pricing should be made more affordable.
Rhett P from Denver, CO
July 2020
It is fast, cheap and reliable
Danny P from Denver, CO
July 2020
Reliable, fast, good price.
Joe J from Watertown, NY
July 2020
Only had issue with getting a new bundle set up and was kind of misled about the pricing.
Shannon M from Garland, TX
July 2020
So many issues with connectivity and customer service has never been helpful.
M T from Sanford, FL
July 2020
I am actually very happy with my internet provider. Their customer service is great and I haven't had any problems whatsoever. Definitely recommended.
Frank M from Milwaukee, WI
July 2020
They've been talking about increasing my plan to 200mbps down for years, and have still not done so. Some nights there are (presumably) planned outages lasting an hour or so while I am still awake and doing work.
Bryan H from Pickerington, OH
July 2020
too expensive otherwise good service fast internet
robert p from Pearl River, NY
July 2020
Fast basic level of service, but a little pricy.
Jimmy S from Dayton, OH
July 2020
No comments
Byron N from Victorville, CA
July 2020
I've had no problems with Spectrum, the speed has been consistent and the pricing has been consistent. I never worry about if it will change or if there will be hidden fees or outages, it's always good. The location I dealt with also showed up on time for installation and was responsive to questions I would have and cancelling and returning my equipment to a physical location in my city was a big bonus. I picked it right back up when I moved back because I liked it so much.
Matthew R from Farmington, KY
July 2020
good
Colette Colone from Decatur, AL
July 2020
The pricing could be more economical. Other than that, no complaints. The internet speed is fast.
Holly L from Queensbury, NY
July 2020
network down a lot + noticeable slowdown in speeds in recent months
dani n from New York, NY
July 2020
So good
Amber w from San Antonio, TX
July 2020
Speed is usually acceptable for common tasks like Netflix and browsing. Downtime is rare and usually fixed quickly. However, if you have to call in for tech support it can be lengthy and frustrating. Also VERY overpriced!
Andrew M from Corning, NY
July 2020
i am satisfied
bee g from Fort Worth, TX
July 2020
Alexa Conner from Boston, MA
June 2020
Eliana Ochoa from Fallon, NV
June 2020
Zoey Kearney from Milwaukee, WI
June 2020
Zoey Wren from Carmel, IN
June 2020
Isabella Jaramillo from Bowling Green, KY
June 2020
Samuel Clark from Burlington, NC
June 2020
Ellie Swanson from Hamilton, OH
June 2020
Melody Knight from Bangor, ME
June 2020
Sophie Taylor from Carson City, NV
June 2020
Ronald Smith from Lawton, OK
June 2020
Zoe Ward from Hilo, HI
June 2020
Emma Atkinson from Phoenix, AZ
June 2020
James Hall from Laconia, NH
June 2020
James Lee from Bozeman, MT
June 2020
Timothy Adams from Slidell, LA
June 2020
Stella Drake from Daleville, AL
June 2020
Quinn Fields from McHenry, IL
June 2020
Ava Archer from Newark, NJ
May 2020
Quinn Peck from Crested Butte, CO
May 2020
Patrick Baker from Owatonna, MN
May 2020
George Harris from St Louis, MO
May 2020
Albert Turner from North Grosvenor Dale, CT
May 2020
Kinsley Bolton from Middlesboro, KY
May 2020
I haven't had any problems with Spectrum. The speed is good and I have had only a couple of times when internet service was out for a short time.
Jessie Cooley from Rochester, NY
May 2020
Just average
Raiden Wells from Madison, IN
May 2020
It has been hard to work with the customer service representatives when we needed to negotiate a better price deal.
Raquel Vasquez from Cañon City, CO
May 2020
No service interruptions
Annabelle Clements from New York, NY
May 2020
they have great internet service
Esther Watkins from Austin, TX
May 2020
The internet is speedy and efficient as always, though their cable counterpart downgraded itself.
Joe Bowers from Riverside, CA
May 2020
The price is a little high but can't complain much because there is no data cap they charge.
Zaiden Dean from Paris, TN
May 2020
none
Sierra Pineda from Lumberton, TX
May 2020
Internet is really slow.
Taylor Harris from Brooklyn, NY
May 2020
Very expensive and cuts out a lot
Kenya Bartlett from Orlando, FL
May 2020
Fast internet and cable services. Great introductory pricing.
Bo Clay from Pelham, AL
May 2020
Not the worst internet ever. Price is a little high in my area, but that may be different in different regions.
Harper Carter from Valrico, FL
May 2020
It works fine, wish I paid less.
Jovany Savage from St Louis, MO
May 2020
none
Lennon Torres from Arlington, TX
May 2020
none
Amya Middleton from Brent, AL
May 2020
very good
Izabella Bryan from Durham, NC
May 2020
Great provider.
Mohammad Robles from Maryville, TN
May 2020
I have the lifeline service and it is a great deal. $18 per month for 30 mbit/s.
Sariah Fox from Mount Sterling, KY
May 2020
our service goes out at least 3 times a week with no resolution from Spectrum, yet they still increase our bill every single month with new fees
Lillianna Rowe from Denver, NC
May 2020
My only complaint is they change prices without telling you.
Katherine Reeves from Taylorsville, NC
May 2020
They are far better than they had been in the past. I enjoy seeing the continued improvement of service and fair pricing.
Juliana Bruce from Atlanta, GA
May 2020
Its fast bro
Andreas Lowery from Tampa, FL
May 2020
Great internet service all around.
Sebastian Elliott from Dublin, GA
May 2020
it is helpful and easy to use
Ralph Malone from Fort Worth, TX
May 2020
Get to costly to keep.
Gracelyn Cline from Redford, MI
May 2020
It is a good company.
Adalynn Reilly from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 2020
they are a great service,good customer service service as well as great price and excellent spped
Rubi Fuentes from Corpus Christi, TX
May 2020
very good service
Kieran Rivas from Lancaster, OH
May 2020
they have great scirvice
Dayton Arroyo from Gaffney, SC
May 2020
no comments
Nehemiah Cooper from Loveland, OH
May 2020
pretty good for the past year, no complaints so far from me
Douglas Gibson from Wadsworth, OH
May 2020
Cost are WAY too high
Wesley Holder from Kernersville, NC
May 2020
N/A
Rayan Reynolds from Pine Castle, FL
May 2020
Please improve your servers , thhe internet is so slow that a snail would be faster than the connection
Emilee Meza from Pico Rivera, CA
May 2020
It serves me well for general use
Mekhi Jackson from Orlando, FL
May 2020
Great service provider.
Milo Bolton from Bakersfield, CA
May 2020
The service has been acting up lately we’ve always had good service but of as lately it’s been lagging
Mikaela Snow from El Paso, TX
May 2020
They're a great company!
Kenley Perez from St. Petersburg, FL
May 2020
it's very pricey
Leanna Saunders from Castle Hayne, NC
May 2020
None
Amy Delgado from Cincinnati, OH
May 2020
It is a very good network, low price, fast speed, and overall good.
Miriam Gregory from La Puente, CA
May 2020
Hi
Trace Kirk from Corona, CA
May 2020
It's a bit pricy because it went from $40 to $75 after a year but they did double the speed to 200.
Luciana Martin from La Mirada, CA
May 2020
overall good and trustworthy and wide range of on demand
Princess Sweeney from Chesterland, OH
May 2020
Very good
Yoselin Combs from Durham, NC
May 2020
none
Amanda Patel from Englewood, NJ
May 2020
Pricing is pretty high and they take forever to help when you need it but when it works it works well.
Matias Christensen from Newburgh, NY
May 2020
i have no other comments other then it being expensive
Matthew Clarke from Dansville, NY
May 2020
I don’t like how they charge for a router
Hudson Bautista from South Lake Tahoe, CA
May 2020
too much lag and their customer service is poor.
Ethen Hill from Palmdale, CA
May 2020
It is fine but could be faster.
Cayden Morales from Davison, MI
May 2020
They're ok, it would be nice to have other options
Irvin Matthews from New Paltz, NY
May 2020
I really love how fast our internet with spectrum is after switching from AT&T
Marcel Hebert from Taylors, SC
May 2020
good service and prices
Carolina Pollard from Summerville, SC
May 2020
Its fine
Zain Mckay from Forest Hills, NY
May 2020
They charge you too much just for the internet.
Skylar Woods from Tool, TX
May 2020
works well for what I need
Lara Bautista from Tarpon Springs, FL
May 2020
It was an amazing internet
Paulina Conley from Raleigh, NC
May 2020
They are a good company.
Dixie Burton from Miami, FL
May 2020
They are a good company.
Jason Ewing from Miami, FL
May 2020
They could be a lot better at communicating with you when your price will go up
Desiree Houston from Madison, WI
May 2020
I loose connection all the time I
Lilianna Vega from Lancaster, OH
May 2020
There are a good company.
Leon Rush from Tampa, FL
May 2020
It is pretty expensive, and customer service could be better.
Corbin Marshall from Hamilton, OH
May 2020
good but not great
Reagan Koch from San Antonio, TX
May 2020
Expensive
Jaslyn Bowers from Wake Forest, NC
May 2020
Wifi sometimes randomly goes out leaving us with no wifi for minuets sometimes hours.
Ashlynn Marshall from North Hills, CA
May 2020
this provider is awesome
Izabella Hinton from Garner, NC
May 2020
I strongly dislike Spectrum but they're the only reasonable choice for speed and price in my region.
Kyleigh Schultz from Nelsonville, OH
May 2020
none
Adriana Petty from Redding, CA
May 2020
Sometimes it buffers but it’s the most reliable internet service.
Dorian Adams from Dayton, OH
May 2020
Love them they are great
Zachery Bray from Clarksburg, WV
May 2020
they are awesome
Shirley Poole from Louisville, KY
May 2020
nothing
Kaylin Ward from Greensboro, NC
May 2020
good job most of the time
Joanna Frank from Columbia, SC
May 2020
good service high price
Lyla Wang from San Diego, CA
May 2020
Pretty good
Maya Washington from San Antonio, TX
May 2020
Looking to switch internet providers in the next few months when I actually have the time to look and shop around.
Bailee Mathews from Wilmington, NC
May 2020
hope you have a safe and fun day
Abbey Gillespie from Coeur d'Alene, ID
May 2020
N/a
Jovan Estes from Santa Ana, CA
May 2020
It is a good company
Savanna Durham from Charlotte, NC
May 2020
it's fine
Simon Crosby from Kingston, NY
May 2020
great service and price, very happy
Alana Cohen from Kings Mountain, NC
May 2020
pp
Asher Soto from Garden Grove, CA
May 2020
Have had no issues
Dalton Carney from Mentor, OH
May 2020
The customer service experience is horrible over the phone, it is somewhat better at the location but it takes forever to get to speak with someone. They are very costly and they do this because in my are they have no competition and is the only thing offered.
Makaila Sullivan from Greensboro, NC
May 2020
Overpriced for what they offer
Dakota Moon from Cincinnati, OH
May 2020
wish it would decrease in pricing for being a long time customer
Marcelo Mcmahon from Billings, MT
May 2020
no
Adan Nicholson from Stanton, CA
May 2020
Internet is unstable.
Presley Pacheco from Brooklyn, NY
May 2020
Horrible, very expensive
Elianna Boyd from Chardon, OH
May 2020
It’s a little slow and spotty in our area
Akira Raymond from Fort Hood, TX
May 2020
They have been great during the virus crisis.
Giada Delacruz from Covina, CA
May 2020
they do not have very good customer service
Gillian Simpson from Port Orange, FL
May 2020
Great actual speed, etc but terrible price and customer service.
Grace Fowler from Cleveland, OH
May 2020
the speed is not fast
Jeremy Cervantes from Brooklyn, NY
May 2020
very reliable
Emmanuel Frost from Erie, PA
May 2020
Great service
Sam Chavez from Waco, TX
May 2020
Their customer service is great
Sawyer Klein from Orlando, FL
May 2020
None
Kadin Friedman from Winter Garden, FL
May 2020
I've been a Spectrum customer for quite some time now and have nothing but positives to say. Their service is reliable, quick, and up-to-date. I rarely experience shortages or issues with my internet connection.
Frankie Marks from Milwaukee, WI
May 2020
sucks!
Lucia Duke from Los Angeles, CA
May 2020
im happy with it
Jadon Cook from Newark, OH
May 2020
none
Cade Herman from West Covina, CA
May 2020
Terrible service. High prices with constant interruptions.
Anaya Hinton from Wewahitchka, FL
May 2020
I use Microsoft or Google. I pay for Spectrum connection.
Cecilia Macdonald from Largo, FL
May 2020
Rural service inconsistent - better after service call and a days work.
Cash Hahn from Chagrin Falls, OH
May 2020
none
Kelly Pope from Lake City, PA
May 2020
We like Spectrum, but lately have been having cutting out issues
Ronnie Dorsey from Fond du Lac, WI
May 2020
no
Tyshawn Mclean from Portage, MI
May 2020
Spectrum is ok
Lisa Murray from Greensboro, NC
May 2020
not good
Madilynn Parks from New Port Richey, FL
May 2020
None at all
Reid Arellano from Averill Park, NY
May 2020
400mb is fast
Cailyn Zhang from Rochester, NY
May 2020
None
Zoe Leon from Newark, NJ
May 2020
They over charge and under deliver
River Trevino from Redondo Beach, CA
May 2020
Pricing is nice; however, sometimes the service will not work.
Miles Rush from Port Richey, FL
May 2020
It's alright
Hillary Heath from Florence, SC
May 2020
PRICES GONE UP TO $71.00 DOLLARS SLOW INTERNET OUT HERE IN THE COUNTRY !
Harper Owens from Knoxville, TN
May 2020
None
Kendall Burke from Waukesha, WI
May 2020
Great overall
Zane Frye from Perrysburg, OH
May 2020
Things are running very very slow
Priscilla Hebert from Akron, OH
May 2020
Jasmine Dickson from Sumter, SC
May 2020
The speed is great, but there are often lapses in coverage (it goes out often), and is much pricier than other options in other locations. However, in my area they are my only choice, so I either pay that price or go without.
Andre Holland from Savannah, TN
May 2020
Spectrum Wifi isn't too bad. With the plan that I bought, if one person uses the wifi, it's super fast. If two or more people use the Wifi, it gets extremely slow.
Soren Larson from Garden Grove, CA
May 2020
It is good but sometimes WiFi is slow and can’t play any games and takes a long time to load but so far it’s good price is kinda expensive but good so far.
Chris Dean from San Bernardino, CA
May 2020
This is a great business but the pricing is a bit too much for television service only. Television service received by me is not that great but it keeps me entertain once in a while.
Cailyn Ortiz from Harker Heights, TX
May 2020
32qh 34uigh 3487yg9347yehwiurdgfvuyregf8yeuwrfgweuiyfgewrufgewriufer89g42urutg3487iugbjvhfdjh ndfbjh nd dnfbjhguidhgkahgiughjuer9ughjreuighenigga huiergwiuerhgeiruger
Curtis Rollins from Kenosha, WI
May 2020
Watch Hunter x Hunter OVA Episode 1 English Subbed with High Quality. If you wish to support us please don't block our Ads!!
Shawn Booker from Round Rock, TX
May 2020
Great service and customer service. Their reliability is the best in the business.They always strive to better your internet experience and continue to be the industry leader.
Adolfo Woods from Taylors, SC
May 2020
they are the best in service and very fast, i really am satisfied with them. they are very popular in my area. they by far beat others.
Chris Holden from Kings Mountain, NC
May 2020
Only option go internet they are way overpriced and don’t give you the quality you should receive for paying high prices that they charge
Samson Stark from Zanesville, OH
May 2020
Slows down internet whenever they can and over price all the time. Getting any kind of support is a hassle. Hard wired speed tests randomly come back in the 30's or 40's when it should be 75 mb
Dexter Reynolds from Kennewick, WA
May 2020
Spectrums technicians were really polite and installed my cables as I requested. I wasn't charged for extra for being a pain either
Cristofer Shepard from Dallas, TX
May 2020
Because their modems are old and refurbished so many times, our internet kept going down. Once we bought our own modem, the problem stopped.
Odin Rosales from Rockledge, FL
May 2020
Spectrum used to be quite awful with constant outages, but over the past 3 years it's really come along and has been much more reliable
Jimena Owens from Haskell, TX
May 2020
Pricing to high and what kinda of deal y’all get higher every other month soooo yeah that’s pretty much it for me I’m done
Maeve Lucero from Greensboro, NC
May 2020
The only complaint I have with Spectrum Internet is the price went up without notice. The service is great though. I was disappointed.
Ricardo Avery from Hammond, LA
May 2020
THE SPECTRUMS PRICE SEEM HIGH TO ME LIKE ALL THEIR SERVICES AND THEY DO NOT WORK WITH YOU UNLESS YOU BUNDLE WHICH IS VERY DISAPPOINTING.
Georgia Benitez from Spring Lake, NC
May 2020
It is good for speeds down it does not crash but the price is a little steep but for the speed it is worth it and is I guess reasonably good
Natalia Rosario from Austin, TX
May 2020
B jv m not sure if you got my email about the meeting tonight but I will be there in the morning to see if you have any questions please feel free to contact me to get Outlook for Android developer and I will be there in the morning
Tamara Shelton from Irving, TX
May 2020
i love this internet service.it very reliable and works very well.iwould recommend their service to everyone i know. The prices are also reasonable.
Gregory Mata from Kansas City, MO
May 2020
not as organized but they are indeed flexible , i have not used as much , some of the customer services representatives that do work from home could come very nice or rude and they do read of a script a whole lot and the billing is very confusing
Colten Kidd from Tampa, FL
May 2020
Service is less than stellar. Internet speed varies from purchased agreement. Pricing is not competitive as they hold a lion share of the market.
Brogan Martinez from Tonawanda, NY
May 2020
It’s good sometimes it stops working but other than that its great it’s super fast and very reliable it handles all my devices very very well
Ryker Fuentes from Randolph, ME
May 2020
Would like better customer service when you call with a problem VERY RUDE. NOT VERY HELPFUL AT ALL. They should not be Albert to increase prices without letting us know first
Heather Strickland from Binghamton, NY
May 2020
It was fast and cool! I really liked the questions even though I couldn’t answer like how I wanted too. But other then that it was great.
Josephine Huber from Saint Pauls, NC
May 2020
They don’t offer the fastest speeds and are a little pricey. Each year it seems that the prices go up and the service stays the same.
Kendall Mccarthy from Akron, OH
May 2020
The connection is spotty far too often. We have trouble connecting our devices, and when we call, they often tell us that it is something wrong on our end.
Adalyn Cain from Warren, OH
May 2020
N/a nmjjhbbbbbjjjjjjj memories Kirkuk mommy hdjdifnf nldorhelen dick ofirkenendic hdjdufuxidisiebdbfifoc e njdkdiriririeieieieieiejejejeje
Cole Bartlett from Oconomowoc, WI
May 2020
The commercials are exagrated in the speeds. Also the price is ok the speed is ok the service is ok and the expeicence is ok.
Janae York from West Covina, CA
May 2020
Good speed of internet is great. Price is a little high for just internet. We do not have cable TV due to high pricing.
Morgan Hammond from Kenosha, WI
May 2020
The pricing could be lower. maybe have more flexible options. Possible more options on package deals. Thank you for the opportunity to express my opinion
Bryan Schultz from Pinellas Park, FL
May 2020
HORRIBLE PRICES THAT ALWAYS GOO UP WITH NO EXPLANATION, SERVICE CONSTANTLY GOES OUT. CANNOT GET THROUGH TO A LIVE PERSON WHEN THERE IS A PROBLEM
Jasper Simpson from Denver, NC
May 2020
the speed need to improve. it is kinda slow. The prices are OK. they are not too cheap and not to expensive. The service is fine. it is good
Gauge Solis from Safety Harbor, FL
May 2020
it is amazing and it has fast speed interent and its just amazing in every which way i love it i love you! you ok and you got this i honestly dont know what to say lol
Camryn Garner from Hubert, NC
May 2020
I have no further comments as i am just using net at family's housing. Pressing for comments is stupid, when not everyone has something to say about their borrowed ISP.
Maliyah Dougherty from New Port Richey, FL
May 2020
I have no additional comments. Spectrum has been satisfactory but I feel that their prices are too high. They do provide speedy service though. Sometimes my Wi-Fi is too slow
Amari Good from Lexington, NC
May 2020
its good till now i have been loyal to spectrum since many years. spectrum has great service and they care about customer and gives good customer service
Bryant Mendez from Los Angeles, CA
May 2020
It is a good service provider and they do so much to help me with everything in the world to provide it all it ais good to see ti sall
Sage Arroyo from Greensboro, NC
May 2020
Price is to high for whats offered. People are living paycheck to paycheck and when u pay for 15 spanish channels and your not Spanish.
Nia Riggs from Orlando, FL
May 2020
It works well sometimes but other times we can can problems with the connection. But overall it is fine. I do wish wish that it was faster
Gavin Booker from Carrollton, TX
May 2020
i just got this service and it works fine as long as i do not have too many devices logged in to it. the price is fair and reasonable
Deja Riley from Harker Heights, TX
May 2020
None at this time why do I need to write all this week will have some ideas from what they say I don't think I Fired me out and I will send you your love ♡
Kenneth Ferrell from Racine, WI
May 2020
It disconnects a lot and it really annoying go go go go go go block coco ouch fm HBO uno go hm if k of chi giving iconic ivy hv igloo Kabila Nicole
Alivia Krause from Terre Haute, IN
May 2020
Cost is obnoxious after the initial year of service. The service is fine for the most part, but drops out often enough to wish I had another option.
Paige Peterson from Fairport, NY
May 2020
Good service, great customer service. Prices could be more economical. Sometimes service is interrupted. Good choices, channels. Like the streaming service.
Brooks Black from Charlotte, NC
May 2020
I am happy with the speed, but the cost in unreasonable. They offer low sign up rates to new customers for a year, but they are ripping off loyal customers
Dane Novak from Lyman, SC
May 2020
It could be cheaper but I haven’t had any issues since we got it unlike att. The lines weren’t dug properly though. But no complaints
Ivan Michael from Florissant, MO
May 2020
I like the service, but the internet is kinda slow. It isnt bad, but it could be improved. I also like how the pricing is
Desirae Robbins from Lexington, KY
May 2020
It's ok I just got home from work and I know you to self care of me and the kids that are you worth it for you to get home and
Katrina Conrad from Perris, CA
May 2020
In about a year the price doubled and the value did not. I signed up to receive a paper bill and it was verified with an email, no paper bill came.
Annabelle Duke from Camarillo, CA
May 2020
Can buffer on occasion. We use a Roku and overall, the service and connection are very good. I would recommend spectrum as a provider.
Mohammed Benjamin from Thousand Oaks, CA
May 2020
Price gougers... if there was another option I'd take it. Their internet speed is nowhere near what they say it is and their pricing is terrible. Good service is about all the good I can say about it
Ayla Bautista from Queensbury, NY
May 2020
We have been customers for 5 years and we are happy with our current service. We started our service in New York and when we moved to Alabama we were able to transfer our account very easily.
Josue Short from Northport, AL
May 2020
I love Spectrum. Their service is very good. They make sure that we pay the amount that is fair to them and for us. It is worth it because the internet is very fast.
Silas Keller from Anaheim, CA
May 2020
Perfect love love love it worth the pricebbbb not to ooo yyyyyy mike mike is the title man tutorpob kay was a great app I love it this game has a good app but it I wanna was a nice cool game but it I wanna is the way ya mama mama papa merry Christmas merry merry happy thanksgiving happy birthday gift merry merry happy birthday happy thanksgiving happy happy thanksgiving day merry happy happy thanksgiving happy anniversary to
Areli Barry from Arlington, TX
May 2020
They have alot of glitches that if they where fixed it would be a perfect company and they have somewhat of a slow wifi
Aileen Randolph from Dayton, OH
May 2020
they are a ok service they could be alot better they have a few outages and there wifi goes out alot also customer service is bad
Jakobe Newton from Jamaica, NY
May 2020
Need better plans more affordable than what is currently available for selection or should provide fiber optic services higher broad band speed should also be addressed it currently has very low bandwidth
Michaela Rodriguez from The Bronx, NY
May 2020
I don't have any, but it's pretty slow. Spectrum is kind of rude as well, one of the workers were talking smack about me and my kids.
Pierce Walsh from Wesley Chapel, FL
May 2020
works excellent all the time, no down time. Runs quickly. Customer service always willing to help after you get thru automated messages
Virginia Ortiz from Athens, GA
May 2020
They have horrible customer services and their service representatives have no problem in lying. However, they do have reliable internet service.
Santino Medina from Austin, TX
May 2020
No problems just lost my job and couldnt afford it any more so i had them to turn it off. I don't know what else to tell you
Valentino Brewer from Greer, SC
May 2020
The service does what it's supposed to do, by proving basic access to the internet. We could probably receive a higher level of service with a different plan.
Rolando Perkins from Akron, OH
May 2020
I've had a lot of times where my WiFi is out randomly in the evenings. The speed is okay, but seems to be off at time, worse than ever.
Jonathon Perkins from Carmel, IN
May 2020
If there was a better one in the area I'd use it. We have very slow speeds and the internet drops quite consistently. So if there were another company we'd go with them.
Akira Cox from Charlotte, NC
May 2020
Good service. Spectrum has a wide range of channels via their service. Good wifi connection and strength at times even strong during a storm. I am happy with it.
Tiara Fisher from Charlotte, NC
May 2020
It's getting very pricy,almost too much. They are continually raising their rates, not as bad as the cable thankfully. That is too just too expensive for what you get
Gunner Solomon from Cortland, NY
May 2020
The price wasn't worth it. I'm happy to be out of my obligation to them. Overall poor experience that worsened over the ten years of service with them
Natalia Murphy from Las Vegas, NV
May 2020
everything is good. No complaints. need cheaper prices on the service of internet. Awsome awsome awsome, great great great
Ali Eaton from Akron, OH
May 2020
It isn't as good as expected when I decided to join, it is pretty bad service and low care to customers, and I really want to switch.
Izayah Mcconnell from Charlotte, NC
May 2020
Nothing wrong everything seems great and I enjoyed this. Nothing else to be said. Very good it’s fast and easy and accessible and overall just amazingly good!!!!!
Maliyah Dougherty from Lewisville, TX
May 2020
I have been a customer of Spectrum since the merger with Time Warner. I have had no problems with my service and am very happy with the pricing of their offerings
Augustus Valdez from New York, NY
May 2020
Price could be lower, but speed is great. It disconnects every once and a while without reason. But it is very easy to reconnect and set up.
Austin Mullins from Columbus, OH
May 2020
Good enough for what i use it for, mainly to stream movies. Speed lags at times but overall very pleased with the service
Jordin Torres from Newark, NJ
May 2020
They are very good. The speed is reliable and I know that the internet is always going to work. Their internet services work anywhere from in town to in the country alike.
Yamilet Wells from Chicago, IL
May 2020
none, very little contact, price is higher than it should be, but that is true for all providers around here. I feel that the internet is slower than it used to be with fios, but fios just kept raising prices every month.
Brody Sanders from Latham, NY
May 2020
The internet is lagging at times.I assume it's because of all the people that are on at the same time based on shutdown.
Ainsley Harmon from Akron, OH
May 2020
It’s been okay. They try to take on unneeded services though. Overall there has only been one outage in a year. But overall I have been generally happy. Could be less money.
Davis Lindsey from Madison, WI